호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2314건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2314개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Nicholas R.
영국
2012년 8월 11일 토요일
Great location - million dollar view
Spectacular view - very peaceful
Probably not a good place to say with children - we were very worried about our kids spoiling the tranquality for other guests.

TEO L.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 8일 수요일
Great big rooms
peace & quiet
The rooms is very big with evrything you need . But its very hard ti get around as its kinda really out of the way ... so you gotto get everthing you need b4 going bk to the hotel . Breakfast is only average .. can be improve on ....

SIAO K.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 8일 수요일
Nice Scenery
sea view swimming pool
Easy to book. Very comfortable stay and like the swimming pool sea view very much

Lloyd H.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty & dark. but the new one is OK. a bit far to the nearest beach.

Lloyd H.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.

michael C.
호주
2012년 8월 3일 금요일
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket

Seng T.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 2일 목요일
Friendly services
Ocean view
Well, overall is quite ok. Friendly services but some of the staff do not know how to speak english, hard to communicate. Swimming pool too small not nice to swim. Nice hotel to relax. The deluxe ocean room is so awesome. A lot of stairs to walk, exercise a lot. Haha.

Ali J.
스웨덴
2012년 7월 26일 목요일
Lovely situated hotel
Very nice apartment with great nature and seaview.
Perfect for a romantic trip. Good swimmingpool. Clean room and calm environment. We will certainly be back !

LAM C.
홍콩
2012년 7월 21일 토요일
good view and peace silent for leisure
good location peace and silent
good location peace and silent and staff are polite. rent a car and access there easily and very convenience and close to the city just 10 mins by car

zhang H.
2012년 7월 18일 수요일
Lovely hotel
ocen view
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.