호텔 정보 보기

씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2313건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2313개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

zhang H. /
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

Nicholas J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Good location and nice big rooms
Location is perfect
Had a few problems here but nothing worth complaining about. Secret Cliff is located within close proximity to Patong and Kata/Karon Beach'sabout 5-10 minutes to both and the nightlife they offer. It's more of a get away from it all place than in the action centre. Ha amazing views from the swimming pool, especially at sunset. I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly, solo travellers seem to arouse a bit of suspicion in the Thai's.
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일

Maria W. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Beautiful hotel away from the towns!
scenery, rooms, pool.
Nice hotel to stay in Phuket.It offers free schedule rides to Patong and other nearby places since it is a bit away from those towns.Breakfast was very good as well. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out with tips and places to visit. No internet in the rooms though. Overall, great place to stay !
작성일: 2012년 7월 16일 월요일

Maria P. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great view and big rooms...
Sea view from the room as well as the restaurant
I had a great stay at Secret Cliff Hotel and Restaurant, hotel staff are nice and friendly, except for the restaurant staff (night shift) the lady is a bit rude when she answer, I did even asked her if she knows how to smile, they told me they close at 11pm but by 10:15pm they start switching off some lights and the music as well. I asked the cashier, I thought you're closing at 11, then why did you turn off your music, without even asking their customer, as a respect to their customer. The place is boring without music especially late night.Anyway, that's the only bad point i encounter fr the restaurant, others are good and friendly special mention to the driver, he was so nice and the pizza counter staff as well, very friendly lady. The hotel room is big and very clean, complete with bathrobes, umbrellas bedroom slippers and beach slippers as well, beach towels. I love the bed, so romantic style, bedsheets are clean and towels too. They have big flat sreen tv with International channels, a coffee and tea maker. Actaully you don't need the aircon, just open the door which is facing the sea, it's very windy and the sea view is calming, you will forget any problems you have by just looking at the sea, very good for meditation, the big proch is nice place to hang out for coffee and enjoying the sea breeze. Swimming pool is overlooking the Andaman Sea and the sunset. Try to go down the cliff, it's amazing, good for exercising too, but not for the older people, try running goin up the hill and you will burn calories, nice feeling when you're body is sweating, i love it and am planning to stay at Secret Cliff again. but don't forget to bring mosquito repellant cos there are lots of mosquitos at night time, especially outside, but inside the room i didn't found any so it's safe. They have mosquito repellant if you need one. By the way the fridge is full of drinks, they have wine and tidbits, and food, you can order from your room. Overall i had a pleasant stay at SCHR
작성일: 2012년 7월 15일 일요일

Shahram G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It's environment
i love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. the room has a direct view to the environment. the pool is small but its view is the ocean. do not forget to explore the cliff beach in the hotel; just be careful. the breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary but pleasant. one downside is that the hotel far from towns/shops/restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 7월 9일 월요일

david P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 7박
Great spot just out of the heart of it all
Great view, huge bed and great staff
Overall it was great, just wish the bed was more comfortable and the Internet worked down in the rooms
작성일: 2012년 7월 7일 토요일

Pruetsamon C. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Lovely hotel
Great Service and Decoration
This is best hotel for family cuz they hv good service and stunning with trees around.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Dunstan L. / 마카오
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Poor Services & rip off 1 Star Hotel
Nothing
Poor Service and staff always want to ripe you off. Not recommended.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Shung W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Bad Hotel
no comment
Location up to the hill and damagours to drive back hotel from Pangtong Beach. The road back to hotel is narrow and the car is drive fast..... Hotel not in a good location. Walk too many road when get in the hotel area up and down and up and down again. I think that I will not come back again. Overall only has 50% good to stay for me. small siwmming pool and poor breakfast...... :(
작성일: 2012년 7월 4일 수요일

yi Z. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel
good sea view
The scene is beautiful and the cost is reasonable for this scene. Something needs you attention - some rooms are only by stairs and it would be some trouble for you if you have big baggage - this hotel is about 20-30 minutes to Karon beach area. you may have some difficulty to for shopping and food outside. well, if you would like stay in private, it isn't a problem.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일