씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 보기

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2338건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2338개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Lloyd / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.
작성일: 2012년 8월 6일 월요일

michael / 호주
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket
작성일: 2012년 8월 3일 금요일

Seng / 말레이시아
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Friendly services
Ocean view
Well, overall is quite ok. Friendly services but some of the staff do not know how to speak english, hard to communicate. Swimming pool too small not nice to swim. Nice hotel to relax. The deluxe ocean room is so awesome. A lot of stairs to walk, exercise a lot. Haha.
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Ali / 스웨덴
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 5박
Lovely situated hotel
Very nice apartment with great nature and seaview.
Perfect for a romantic trip. Good swimmingpool. Clean room and calm environment. We will certainly be back !
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

LAM / 홍콩
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
good view and peace silent for leisure
good location peace and silent
good location peace and silent and staff are polite. rent a car and access there easily and very convenience and close to the city just 10 mins by car
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

zhang /
개인 여행자
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
ocen view
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

zhang /
개인 여행자
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
작성일: 2012년 7월 18일 수요일

Nicholas / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Good location and nice big rooms
Location is perfect
Had a few problems here but nothing worth complaining about. Secret Cliff is located within close proximity to Patong and Kata/Karon Beach'sabout 5-10 minutes to both and the nightlife they offer. It's more of a get away from it all place than in the action centre. Ha amazing views from the swimming pool, especially at sunset. I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly, solo travellers seem to arouse a bit of suspicion in the Thai's.
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일

Maria / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Beautiful hotel away from the towns!
scenery, rooms, pool.
Nice hotel to stay in Phuket.It offers free schedule rides to Patong and other nearby places since it is a bit away from those towns.Breakfast was very good as well. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out with tips and places to visit. No internet in the rooms though. Overall, great place to stay !
작성일: 2012년 7월 16일 월요일

Maria / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great view and big rooms...
Sea view from the room as well as the restaurant
I had a great stay at Secret Cliff Hotel and Restaurant, hotel staff are nice and friendly, except for the restaurant staff (night shift) the lady is a bit rude when she answer, I did even asked her if she knows how to smile, they told me they close at 11pm but by 10:15pm they start switching off some lights and the music as well. I asked the cashier, I thought you're closing at 11, then why did you turn off your music, without even asking their customer, as a respect to their customer. The place is boring without music especially late night.Anyway, that's the only bad point i encounter fr the restaurant, others are good and friendly special mention to the driver, he was so nice and the pizza counter staff as well, very friendly lady. The hotel room is big and very clean, complete with bathrobes, umbrellas bedroom slippers and beach slippers as well, beach towels. I love the bed, so romantic style, bedsheets are clean and towels too. They have big flat sreen tv with International channels, a coffee and tea maker. Actaully you don't need the aircon, just open the door which is facing the sea, it's very windy and the sea view is calming, you will forget any problems you have by just looking at the sea, very good for meditation, the big proch is nice place to hang out for coffee and enjoying the sea breeze. Swimming pool is overlooking the Andaman Sea and the sunset. Try to go down the cliff, it's amazing, good for exercising too, but not for the older people, try running goin up the hill and you will burn calories, nice feeling when you're body is sweating, i love it and am planning to stay at Secret Cliff again. but don't forget to bring mosquito repellant cos there are lots of mosquitos at night time, especially outside, but inside the room i didn't found any so it's safe. They have mosquito repellant if you need one. By the way the fridge is full of drinks, they have wine and tidbits, and food, you can order from your room. Overall i had a pleasant stay at SCHR
작성일: 2012년 7월 15일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.