씨크릿 클리프 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 2338건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2338개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Christina / 미국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

david / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Not bad for a price
The Locations little bit far from Patong area, meaning that you have to spend extra money for a cab every time you need to go somewhere. Be careful with the hotel staff, they always trying to take money by offering their "own" taxi or transportations, like they offer a 400 bath per one taxi to go to Patong, instead you can stop your own taxi tuk tuk just at the hotel gate for 200 bath max. The view is magnificent, very nice, yes i will recommend this place to other. Other concern, they have very weak WIFI.
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일

natthaphol / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스 오션뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.
작성일: 2016년 6월 29일 수요일

Thitawadee / 태국
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일

Thanda / 미얀마
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Loved it
I had a lovely stay! Thank you for upgrading my room to the seaview room when I didn't make it for the first day I booked.
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일

William / 남아프리카
커플
그랜드 디럭스 오션뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
View view view
Reception lady friendly and very accommodating. Felt like a real Thai hotel not one of the resort chains. Quiet lunch with stunning view and no other guests. Fast and friendly staff, but don't order western food. The cheeseburger was horrible but my Thai dish delicious. The view from room makes up for the few maintenance problems e.g bathroom broken tile. Pool lovely and small. Not a hotel for little kids but very romantic one night get away
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

Hatsatorn / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
staff was nice, but room had too noisy voice to stay
services from hotel staffs was really good. But my room no. 151 had so noisy sound from 2nd floor which is restaurant - they keep dragging the table and chairs all the time. if you prefer to relax here, just do not take rooms in the same building of restaurant.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

soi / 홍콩
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
The hotel is old
Many china tour live here,hotel old
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Saman / 태국
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Best place for rest
Tranquil place to escape from busy Phuket
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

ACE / 필리핀
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good View
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.