arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

시크릿 클리프 빌라 (Secret Cliff Villa)

707 Patak Rd., 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

좋음 7.3
이용후기 447건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 447개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

6.3 Nipaporn N.
태국
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Location
Swimming Pool is nice

7.7 Rachel J.
영국
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.

10 Jezreel O.
필리핀
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!

8 Tarida R.
태국
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
beautiful hotel
good room nice view good staff
good

8.3 Hannah P.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Good value for money.
Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.

7 yorina S.
인도네시아
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
good view
good view,,comfort,,good location
Nice

8 Tong V.
미국
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
Excellent
View, clean and friendly welcome
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket

7.3 Todd H.
미국
2015년 4월 30일 목요일
Not bad for $34.00
View-price-location
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.

8 koushik K.
방글라데시
2015년 4월 23일 목요일
Great
Value of money
Good

5.7 Jeerapreeya N.
태국
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Good view point
Sea view