좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 466건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 466개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Monu / 인도
커플
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kittikhun / 태국
개인 여행자
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice
very nice accomodation
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 호주
커플
디럭스 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 10박
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 미국
커플
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Judith / 영국
커플
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 뉴질랜드
커플
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

krittika / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nipaporn / 태국
커플
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rachel / 영국
개인 여행자
수페리어 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jezreel / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 빌라 - 바다 전망
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.