호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 455건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 455개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Mary O.
미국
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.

Judith M.
영국
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.

Tim R.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.

krittika W.
캐나다
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .

Nipaporn N.
태국
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
Location
Swimming Pool is nice

Rachel J.
영국
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.

Jezreel O.
필리핀
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!

Tarida R.
태국
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
beautiful hotel
good room nice view good staff
good

Hannah P.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Good value for money.
Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.

yorina S.
인도네시아
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
good view
good view,,comfort,,good location
Nice