호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 1779건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1779개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

LEE S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great Location
Great location, however, the hotel was under renovation during stay, so not really pleasant as lobby was very messy and no breakfast can settle within the hotel. Overall cleanliness still acceptable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

Nicole B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Jacob E. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good hotel
Very good for your $
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

David R. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일

SENG L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Zhen K. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Mohd N. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

Sally O. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
작성일: 2016년 5월 25일 수요일

LUM K. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Bruce S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 10박
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일