아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 1782건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1782개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

rene / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Perfect place to stay
Perfect place to stay due to its accessibility, very near patong beach, bear restaurant #6 (known food hawker in phuket), near bangla road. Easy to book travel tours on the ground floor of the building, and last of all easy to book airport transfer.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

azlan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미 - 창문없음
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
very nice
The staff are very nice.. even let us stay until evening bcoz waiting for our airport transfer
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Lack of facilities but good for budget traveller.
n/a
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

LEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great Location
Great location, however, the hotel was under renovation during stay, so not really pleasant as lobby was very messy and no breakfast can settle within the hotel. Overall cleanliness still acceptable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Nicole / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Jacob / 미국
커플
이코노미 - 창문없음
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good hotel
Very good for your $
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

David / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

SENG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미 - 창문없음
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohd / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.