arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.8
이용후기 1772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

4 SENG L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,

8.4 Zhen K.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min

9.2 Mohd N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!

6 Sally O.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.

6.4 LUM K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well

7.2 Bruce S.
미국
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.

10 Marjorie P.
캐나다
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need

8.4 Ameya K.
인도
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.

8.3 Fajim K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.

10 stephen W.
영국
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,600 massage parlours and restaurants.
Very good.