arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 1777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1777개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Nicole B.
영국
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong

Jacob E.
미국
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Good hotel
Very good for your $

David R.
영국
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints

SENG L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,

Zhen K.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min

Mohd N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!

Sally O.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.

LUM K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well

Bruce S.
미국
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.

Marjorie P.
캐나다
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need