arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 3065건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3065개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Joel S.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 28일 월요일
lovely comfortable Hotel
Quiet and Comfortable Room
nice spacious room with a balcony attached. nice Bath shower with good water flow. alsso close to the main shopping area like junceylon shopping centre and night market. Worth staying and a geat budget hotel! will come back here again if i come to Phuket

LEI L.
중국
2013년 1월 25일 금요일
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Clean room, good service and location. The breakfast was also good.

ying G.
중국
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
nice hotel and staff
thai style decoration
I love this place. It is quiet and walking distance to shopping mall and foods.

Loh Y.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
Authentic Thai Style Hotel with Friendly Staff
Free tuk tuk service from the hotel to several places in the area, Free wifi, Free internet corner
The interior design was nice with authentic Thai style decoration. All the staff were very friendly and they were willing to solve all our inquiries. The room was clean and comfortable. Safety deposit box and hair dryer were provided in the room. Password was given to access to their free wifi. The connection was not very strong and it got disconnected sometimes, but overall it is still satisfactory. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the shopping mall and beach, but they provide free tuk tuk service to send you to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, Patong Night Market, Patong Beach, etc. This free tuk tuk does not send you back. To go back to the hotel, you can either walk or by tuk tuk. It was about 10 minutes walk from Jungceylon. While for tuk tuk, it costs 200 Baht for each trip. It is the standard price, no matter how far is the distance. The breakfast provided by this hotel was good but the choices were limited and the menu was almost the same everyday. As a whole, it was a pleasant stay in this lovely hotel and I will stay here again for the future trip to Phuket.

Christian M.
필리핀
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
Small but cozy hotel
Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.

Sanna L.
스웨덴
2013년 1월 21일 월요일
Clean, modern and friendly!
Nice interior design
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.

Kheng G.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 20일 일요일
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road

piyush G.
인도
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.

sainan L.
중국
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.

Mark N.
남아프리카
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.