우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 3088건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3088개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

ZHAO / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
very nice hotel
friendly staff, convinent location, clean room and Thai style decoration
when we arrive the hotel, it is 11:00am local time, we did an early check in, and the staff was very friendly. Since they got no room cleaned for our booked type, they upgraded our room type for free. It is really lucky. The location is nice, quiet and near the shopping center. The Tuk Tuk car provided by the hotel every 30 mins bring us to shopping center is nice also. Besides, the breakfast is quite delicious, they provide it from 7:00am. And they provide the left-luggage service for free. BTW, they also sell postcard and stamp. Since the post office closes early, we choose to send the postcard by their staff. Really nice place. Of course we will choose to visit it again when next time in Phuket.The only negative point is the wifi...signal not strong enough. It may due to our room location is at the end of the corridor. But can surf the internet for free at lobby. Nice
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xia / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Thai style
beautiful Thai style
It is Thai style and clean. And it is about 10 minutes away to the supermarket Big C. It also has a free tu-tu car to Big C.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joel / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
lovely comfortable Hotel
Quiet and Comfortable Room
nice spacious room with a balcony attached. nice Bath shower with good water flow. alsso close to the main shopping area like junceylon shopping centre and night market. Worth staying and a geat budget hotel! will come back here again if i come to Phuket
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LEI / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Clean room, good service and location. The breakfast was also good.
작성일: 2013년 1월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ying / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
nice hotel and staff
thai style decoration
I love this place. It is quiet and walking distance to shopping mall and foods.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Loh / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Authentic Thai Style Hotel with Friendly Staff
Free tuk tuk service from the hotel to several places in the area, Free wifi, Free internet corner
The interior design was nice with authentic Thai style decoration. All the staff were very friendly and they were willing to solve all our inquiries. The room was clean and comfortable. Safety deposit box and hair dryer were provided in the room. Password was given to access to their free wifi. The connection was not very strong and it got disconnected sometimes, but overall it is still satisfactory. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the shopping mall and beach, but they provide free tuk tuk service to send you to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, Patong Night Market, Patong Beach, etc. This free tuk tuk does not send you back. To go back to the hotel, you can either walk or by tuk tuk. It was about 10 minutes walk from Jungceylon. While for tuk tuk, it costs 200 Baht for each trip. It is the standard price, no matter how far is the distance. The breakfast provided by this hotel was good but the choices were limited and the menu was almost the same everyday. As a whole, it was a pleasant stay in this lovely hotel and I will stay here again for the future trip to Phuket.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christian / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Small but cozy hotel
Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sanna / 스웨덴
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Clean, modern and friendly!
Nice interior design
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kheng / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

piyush / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
작성일: 2013년 1월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.