우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 3088건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3088개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

sainan / 중국
커플
2박 | 2013년 1월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
작성일: 2013년 1월 15일 화요일

Mark / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

Thomas / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블
8박 | 2012년 12월
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

Elaine / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2013년 1월
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

Daniel / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일

Jason / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2013년 1월
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일

Nan / 중국
커플
3박 | 2013년 1월
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
작성일: 2013년 1월 11일 금요일

Nor / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2012년 12월
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
작성일: 2013년 1월 11일 금요일

Aravind / 인도
커플
2박 | 2012년 12월
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일

Nazirah / 싱가포르
커플
프리미엄 타이
3박 | 2012년 4월
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.