호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 3071건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3071개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

AZRI M.
말레이시아
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
Great hotel and service
Very Cozy rooms and staff very helpfull
We arrived on 11 o'clock pm.The staff very helpful , full of smile and her upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe. The room look like ancient Siamese interior design with bath tub, king size bed and cable tv with full more than 30 channel. The hotel provide motorcycle for rent. So cheap about day and can park at designated parking at hotel. Convenience store, laundry, massage centre in walking distance.

Danielle Z.
중국
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
Beautiful hotel but a bit far from the beach
Nice deco and great service
My in-law family were vy happy with the hotel service, the little shuttle 'bus' was vy convinient and exotic~

Rohaizmi S.
싱가포르
2012년 7월 16일 월요일
Great location and helpful staff
Oriented furnished
The staff are friendly and we are very happy with our pick. Hotel is near to spa and Jungceylon too.

Cheung T.
홍콩
2012년 7월 10일 화요일
Nice little hotel
Good Location, very helpful staffs
We love the design of the lobby and the room. Breakfast not much choice, but food is really good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is in the middle between beach and mall, we can walk to both spots. You know, taxi there is not cheap ;) Family mart, massage, restaurant right down stairs. But one thing, there are ants on bed, we told lobby about this and they fixed it, but little amount of ants come back at the next day... We would definitely come back to this hotel.

Kate P.
영국
2012년 7월 8일 일요일
Beautiful boutique hotel
Rooms, Staff, hotel's tuktuk service
After a horrible night in a guesthouse in Phuket we left early and found an internet cafe which led us to the Siralanna Hotel, we were not disappointed. The staff were extremely helpful, walking into the lobby the interior design is beautiful, it follows throughout the hotel including the rooms. The perfect Thai boutique hotel! The rooms were clean, air-conditioned and very comfortable. The only downfall was that the hotel itself is quite a walk from the beach, but a free tuktuk service from the hotel is provided which was very useful! Also although there is not a swimming pool at the Siralanna itself, there is one in partner hotel next door which guests at the Siralanna can use for free! Overall a wonderful stay, would definitely come back here!

Indira B.
필리핀
2012년 7월 7일 토요일
Located minutes away from the mall
free shuttle to mall anytime before 6pm.
Internet was rather slow. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft Only 10-15 minute walk to the mall and beach There's also a minimart at the corner street for any personal buys.

douglas M.
영국
2012년 7월 2일 월요일
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there

ZHAI X.
중국
2012년 7월 1일 일요일
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price

Zhai X.
중국
2012년 7월 1일 일요일
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend
Thai style hotel
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.

Graeme W.
캐나다
2012년 6월 30일 토요일
Decent location. Decent rooms.
Good service
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.