호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 3072건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3072개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Jerry K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
Friendly Staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일

Jerry K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
Friendly Staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일

Jerry K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
friendly staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일

Dion S. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Nice hotel close to patong nightlife, poor service
Clean, good food, shopping and massage nearby
good stay and decent price. clean and comfortable rooms. power went out for about 12hrs one evening due to heavy rain. didnt clean the room one day and had no clean towels the last night. i enjoyed the location but the beach was far away. not a very pretty location, old aprt buildings and dirty street around hotel. no pool or rec area in hotel. overall it was a good experience though and enjoyed staying there.
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일

Yong L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, quiet & friendly receptionist & request attended to immediatley
clean, quiet hotel, friendly reception. only downside is rather far from the beach & town, abt 15 mins walk back to the hotel when the weather is hot. hotel provide free shuttle to town though. bed very comfortable
작성일: 2012년 5월 26일 토요일

Erica S. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
lovely hotel with great staff
receptionist with fluent english and she know mandarin too , free tuk tuk service , lovely designed hotel
I stayed with 7 of my friends in this hotel , i will recommend that this hotel is also suitable for a budget honeymoon. Location a little bit far away from the jungceylon mall but still can back by walk around 10 - 15 minutes. although they have free tuk tuk service ( one way only ) but it's from 8 am - 8 pm , so if at night planning to go anywhere should push off from hotel earlier or you can rent a motorbike for 250 baht/ day. I went to the rabaeng massage ( just opposite hotel ) , they offer for 300 baht per hour but we manage to get 250 baht per hour as we go 6 pax in time , good massage. Tuk tuk back from the patong centre is 200 baht ( i think they have a market price here coz asked a few also offer same price ) but we managed to got it at 180 baht when we back from bangla road- nightlife entertainment , so u can try ! The hotel breakfast is just so so only ( omelette , sunny egg , fried rice , pork congee , bread toast , fruits ,milk , orange juice , coffee & tea ) no choices but the staff was great , can ask them for travel info !!!
작성일: 2012년 5월 25일 금요일

Raymond L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Nice hotel
Room is nice and clean
Location wise A little too far by walking back from patong beach and Jung Ceylon shopping. Hotel can provides free tuk tuk service for just one way. If u can ride a motorbike then it's fine Breakfast No much choices Staff is friendly and helpful
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일

Ashley H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
Decent room for the money
Rooms are nice
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일

KAILASH M. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일

Li M. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 4박
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일