호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 3071건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3071개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Muhammad R. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
Good comfortable decent hotel. Ok location.
Quiet street away from noise but still near.
Clean comfortable room. Free tuk-tuk from hotel, from 8am to 8pm. 10 minutes walk by the main road to Bangla Road and shopping centre. 2 massage parlours opposite.
작성일: 2012년 4월 23일 월요일

Hernaus S. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Nice little hotel
Location and price
we only stay at siralanna for one night, its walking distance from the mall and bar street, quiet good location. clean and nice room with everything you need. basic breakfast like coffee, egg and fruits.
작성일: 2012년 4월 23일 월요일

Phenphon S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
nice place to sleep and very nice deco.
decorated in northern style, very nice.
near by many hotel buildings around but looks so special and nicer with norther style deco. the counter checkin not suitable for service because it's hiden the personal while service. room is pretty nice, clean and comfortable. shower room is special with the curtain linked to bedroom, nice thought. not much parking.
작성일: 2012년 4월 21일 토요일

MOHD R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Spacious room with reasonable price
Staff is very nice, free tuk-tuk service, near to jungceylon mall, provide bike rental, free wi-fi
Room is spacious and the decoration is very nice. We booked for deluxe room but upgraded to premium for free. The staff also very nice.
작성일: 2012년 4월 19일 목요일

Chloe C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 5박
Nice hotel, helpful staff
Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.
작성일: 2012년 4월 16일 월요일

junsuai B. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Good Service and nice Hotel
Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.
작성일: 2012년 4월 14일 토요일

Yun Y. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Good hotel with funny waiter
Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.
작성일: 2012년 4월 14일 토요일

byron T. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
A pleasant stay
proximity to attractions
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,
작성일: 2012년 4월 12일 목요일

Wen G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Clean hotel at a good location
cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).
작성일: 2012년 4월 10일 화요일

Jiaxue Z. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
perfect Tai style
Tai style/near to Jungceylon
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency
작성일: 2012년 4월 10일 화요일