우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 3088건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3088개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Anson / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good
Services, price, Accomodation
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

ANGELOS / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!
Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Lin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Just one word, BAD!
Really cannot think of anything great
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Mohamed / 싱가포르
커플
시라란나 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
...............awesome...........................
near spa, shopping area & nightlife
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Yan / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
good location and thai style hotel
style, staff, location
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Lisa / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Friendly staff, good location
Good service, great location and clean rooms
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Ruoan / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition
Location, Room Size, Value
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Min / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Exceeded expectations
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

RAHUL / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Good Stay....low side was the breakfast
Clean Rooms and Very Helpful Staff
Overall the stay was good ....only drawback is the breakfast here. Everything served is local food which does not go along with foreign travellers.
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

Yan / 중국
커플
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
great staff
great staff
i booked the room for my friends, they said the hotel is fine but a little far from the shopping mall
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.