좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 41건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 41개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 6.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

blake / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet
Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Chan / 영국
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Clean hotel and very new!
Clean, comfortable hotel
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

Ekkaphop / 태국
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff
Fast checkin & check out' clean room
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일

Elizabeth / 싱가포르
커플
스튜디오
2박 | 2013년 2월
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.
Nothing
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일

KOK / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2박 | 2013년 2월
Nice and friendly receptionist.
Spacious and clean room.
Taxi from airport costs 400B. Took the taxi driver several phone calls to locate the hotel. Hotel has arrangement with a restaurant that provides free transportation for diners or for food to be delivered to the room. In room American Breakfast is offered at per person. Wifi is free and works well. Private taxi service costs to the town or beach about 2 km away. Fare to the airport is 700 B.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

David / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
스튜디오
6박 | 2012년 12월
Friendly Service and Great Value for Money
Rooms are a great size, very friendly service
A family of six shared three rooms over Christmas and we were very happy with our stay. Rooms are well presented, are a very good size, clean and with new furnishings. The owners are very friendly and couldn't do enough for us the whole time we were there. Its in a residential area north of Laguna so I'd suggest hiring a scooter or car, as we were constantly ordering taxis. The walk to Laguna was around 40 minutes and well worth it as its a beautiful beach. Around 15mins north is another town with local supermarkets and restaurants also worth a look.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Siew / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
럭셔리
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice apartment near airport
Breakfast served in room
Booked this apartment as it was near airport on the last day of my trip. The staff were very friendly and we found the place with directions from La Moon Restaurant located nearby. My children enjoyed the fitness room and table tennis. Breakfast was very good and served to us in the room. Definitely a nice apartment near airport.
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일

KRISTER / 스웨덴
커플
스튜디오
3박 | 2012년 11월
New and clean with great rooms
New, friendly, room equipped with kitchen
Very clean hotel that looked like newly built. Rooms were great, spacious with king size bed and very well equipped kitchen with stove, microwave, water boiler etc. Some wardrobe space would have been nice though. Very friendly service from both the owner and all the staff! Location is slightly off and not quite within walking distance to the beaches so would recommend renting a motorbike (which the hotel offers) or a car, as using the hotel's taxi service multiple times per day would be quite expensive in the long run.
작성일: 2012년 12월 10일 월요일

Sarochinee / 태국
커플
스튜디오
3박 | 2012년 11월
Clean, private and great service.
Good service, staffs were friendly and polite, biig clean room.
The place is nice and cozy though it took us a bit to find the place in the soi. If you plan to be in town often, it's better to have a car because its on the Laguna side and could be quite a drive to the town.
작성일: 2012년 11월 30일 금요일

Sarah / 캐나다
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Friendly, off the beaten path
owner and family were amazing
This is a great hotel off the beaten path. Was a little hard for the taxi driver to find, had to stop at La Moon (which is the hotel owned and operated restaurant nearby) for directions. Huge suite, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delivered to our room each morning. The owner was fantastic. She was hospital, and extremely helpful in getting our needs met. You can rent scooters from the hotel or a vehicle for a 10 to 15 mindrivd to Surin and Laguna beaches. The owner hugged me when i left -wonderful woman.
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.