최상급 9.4
100% 생생리뷰 155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 9.9
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 서비스 9.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Sara / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
오션 2베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Amazing place
An amazing place have never been anywhere as good
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MASAHIKO / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
하이드어웨이 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
The grateful and enjoyable resort
We had enjoyable holidays and hotel employees gave us good service and took care of our kids. We had never got a experience at other resorts before.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PAN / 중국
그룹 여행객
하이드어웨이 2베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
This is the heaven place of Thailand. Must try!
This is the heaven hotel of Thailand. We have the perfect wonderful experience here. Views are magnificent. We couldn't find a better place that is comparable at Phuket. The dinner there is kindly of art. You must try this place. Staffs are really very nice here! PERFECT!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joonho / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
하이드어웨이 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Best place
I've been here second time, but still it is the best ever. All staff are so kind and all kind of foods are delicous. I will come back with my family again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lars / 싱가포르
커플
오션 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
LHO
Never wanted to leave
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

To / 홍콩
커플
하이드어웨이 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yimin / 중국
커플
하이드어웨이 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
very nice
so valuable a lot food choice
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Warissara / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
하이드어웨이 2베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marianne / 인도
커플
하이드어웨이 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Timothy / 영국
커플
하이드어웨이 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.