호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.4
100% 생생리뷰 153건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 153개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 9.9
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.8
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

MASAHIKO H. / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
The grateful and enjoyable resort
We had enjoyable holidays and hotel employees gave us good service and took care of our kids. We had never got a experience at other resorts before.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

PAN S. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
This is the heaven place of Thailand. Must try!
This is the heaven hotel of Thailand. We have the perfect wonderful experience here. Views are magnificent. We couldn't find a better place that is comparable at Phuket. The dinner there is kindly of art. You must try this place. Staffs are really very nice here! PERFECT!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Joonho J. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Best place
I've been here second time, but still it is the best ever. All staff are so kind and all kind of foods are delicous. I will come back with my family again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일

Lars H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
LHO
Never wanted to leave
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

To S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

yimin G. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
very nice
so valuable a lot food choice
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Warissara D. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Marianne D. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Timothy B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Elliot A. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 8박
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.