arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.4
이용후기 144건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 144개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.7
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

yimin G.
중국
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
very nice
so valuable a lot food choice

Warissara D.
태국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.

Marianne D.
인도
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.

Timothy B.
영국
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.

Elliot A.
영국
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.

Lam S.
홍콩
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed

Hans M.
오스트리아
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great

Gary M.
캐나다
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.

Alice H.
영국
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.

Nop-Anong A.
태국
2015년 9월 1일 화요일
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.