arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 98건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 98개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

8.7 Justin R.
캐나다
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.
Price, staff, location
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!

7.3 Ellie D.
호주
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach

9 JOHN H.
필리핀
2013년 10월 10일 목요일
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)

7.7 JOHN H.
필리핀
2013년 9월 7일 토요일
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!

7 Juergen M.
독일
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.

6 Felix B.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 22일 월요일
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money

8 Ismail D.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view

7.7 Ryan H.
뉴질랜드
2013년 5월 19일 일요일
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.

7 Thao L.
베트남
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily

10 Ezra Y.
필리핀
2013년 4월 30일 화요일
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again