우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4053건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Kangwei / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2011년 12월
Good Location at Kata Beach, Alright service
Large room, nicely designed, new
enjoyed the stay with private access to the pool. lift spoiled though, and we had to climb up the steep slopes to get to the hotel. did not dampen the overall nice experience
작성일: 2011년 12월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hugo / 포르투갈
커플
2박 | 2011년 12월
Great location and good for exercise
Location (5 min to Kata Beach), big rooms, clean, swimming pool, very nice staff
We stayed 2 nights and really enjoyed the spacious room and the nice view. Hotel staff was very friendly and always available to help with anything. The hotel is up a little road and no more than 5 min to Kata beach and even less than that to loads of restaurants, shops, atms, tour organizers, taxis, etc. At the time we were at the hotel, one of the lifts was not working so we had to go uphill quite a bit because our room was at the very top. Apart from that, everything was great!
작성일: 2011년 12월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEUK / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2011년 6월
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2011년 12월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEUK / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
2박 | 2011년 6월
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2011년 12월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEUK / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 디럭스
3박 | 2011년 6월
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2011년 12월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yan / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
my favorite hotel in phuket
pool access is a must have
i've stayed at 3 hotels while in phuket and the sugar palm grand hillside is my favorite. the highlight for me is really the pool access plus the great view from my hotel room! the drawback is that its really high up so takes time to get up and down from the hotel. overall, still a fantastic hotel!
작성일: 2011년 12월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
5박 | 2011년 11월
gd size room, no good if u dont like walking hills
wifi, gd size room
1. room size is good. no twin share though, only king beds. 2. one of our rooms AC didnt work after turning it on for 2 hrs. Tried to fix it for 30 -45 min with no luck. All electrical Power also went out for 1 hr during this time. they refused to give us another room. said supervisor only comes in tomorrow. - we arrived in the late afternoon, it was 8pm and they didnt want to offer any solution. eventually offered a smaller!! room. which we declined as we paid for this room already. after more persistence they offered a similar room. - the whole process was ridiculous and a waste of time and stress. 3. rooms are on a hill (mountain!!) and we were at the top. about 8-10 min walk up stairs and steep steep inclines to get to our room thers a buggy to drive up, but 2 of 3 occasions i asked for my mum to be taken up, the driver told us to waited 5-10mins, after which there was still no sign of him, and we ended up walking instead. dont recommend for those with knee problems, or older less mobile people. 4. breakfast was so so. nothing exciting, and not visually or tastefully stimulating. restaurant across the road was good though.
작성일: 2011년 12월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helge / 덴마크
커플
5박 | 2011년 11월
Elegant architecture and good service
Great value for money
The hotel is centrally located in the Kata Beach south area. They mean hillside seriously! Kata- as well as the Kata Noi beaches are within walking distance. Nice views from the balcony. Good service, friendly staff and fair prices for mini bar, which seldom is seen. The lower elevator was out of operation during our 5 nights stay - meaning “hill climbing” or free transport by golf cart.
작성일: 2011년 12월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Patricia / 필리핀
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2011년 11월
Modern hotel in Kata Beach
Mac Mini in Pool Access Rooms, Infinity Pool, 5-10 mins walk to beach
We stayed in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel at Kata beach, which is the perfect beach for us. Cozy restaurants, crystal-clear beach, powdery sand, and a few nightspots. You get the picture. We love Sugar Palm!!! I found this modern hotel in trip advisor. I don't want to stay in a hotel that looks like a Thai temple, so I searched for reasonably priced hotels. What made me book Sugar Palm is because of the pool access room!!! I can imagine my hubby jumping in the pool as soon as he woke up. You see, my hubby is a beach lover. Well, he was not able to do that but he sneak in the pool in the middle of the night. Another thing that made my hubby so happy when we arrived, is the mac-mini installed together with a Samsung TV inside our room. Worth every baht. :)
작성일: 2011년 12월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nia / 인도네시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
3박 | 2011년 11월
nice and comfy hotel
i love the room
it was great and nice to stay in sugar palm. the room was clean and trendy. i love the room so much. from balcony, i can see kata city view, it was beautiful at night. staff are also friendly and helpful. and the breakfast was okey. i will be back again for sure. just have some trouble to back to my room from lobby, the lift was broken so i have to walk and its tiring.
작성일: 2011년 12월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.