호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Helge H.
덴마크
2011년 12월 9일 금요일
Elegant architecture and good service
Great value for money
The hotel is centrally located in the Kata Beach south area. They mean hillside seriously! Kata- as well as the Kata Noi beaches are within walking distance. Nice views from the balcony. Good service, friendly staff and fair prices for mini bar, which seldom is seen. The lower elevator was out of operation during our 5 nights stay - meaning “hill climbing” or free transport by golf cart.

Patricia F.
필리핀
2011년 12월 9일 금요일
Modern hotel in Kata Beach
Mac Mini in Pool Access Rooms, Infinity Pool, 5-10 mins walk to beach
We stayed in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel at Kata beach, which is the perfect beach for us. Cozy restaurants, crystal-clear beach, powdery sand, and a few nightspots. You get the picture. We love Sugar Palm!!! I found this modern hotel in trip advisor. I don't want to stay in a hotel that looks like a Thai temple, so I searched for reasonably priced hotels. What made me book Sugar Palm is because of the pool access room!!! I can imagine my hubby jumping in the pool as soon as he woke up. You see, my hubby is a beach lover. Well, he was not able to do that but he sneak in the pool in the middle of the night. Another thing that made my hubby so happy when we arrived, is the mac-mini installed together with a Samsung TV inside our room. Worth every baht. :)

nia T.
인도네시아
2011년 12월 8일 목요일
nice and comfy hotel
i love the room
it was great and nice to stay in sugar palm. the room was clean and trendy. i love the room so much. from balcony, i can see kata city view, it was beautiful at night. staff are also friendly and helpful. and the breakfast was okey. i will be back again for sure. just have some trouble to back to my room from lobby, the lift was broken so i have to walk and its tiring.

Sarah M.
캐나다
2011년 12월 3일 토요일
Great hotel with lovely decorated rooms
modern pool, close to beach and restaurants but quiet
lovely room with beautiful bathroom and large tub. hotel built into side of the hill. multi-level modern pool. taxi went to other hotel but staff in a golf cart came to get me right away. great restaurant with nice view across the road and much cheaper than hotel breakfast.

Trish T.
뉴질랜드
2011년 11월 28일 월요일
Great hotel but you have to be fit
Clean, large rooms, private deck, great swimming pools
Sugar Palm was a nice hotel - 5 minutes walk to Kata Beach. A quieter part of phuket but only 400baht for taxi to main town or to Patong. The Garden View rooms are new, clean and have a nice deck, but are in the unit at the highest point of the hotel.This is the main drawback - it is a steep and long climb to your room that involves a number of lifts, many corridors, stairs and a steep driveway - you have to be fit and don't leave your towel or anything in your room as you won't want to have to do that climb more than once a day. Some of teh rooms had private pools and if on lower floors would be great

Tianhui Y.
중국
2011년 11월 26일 토요일
Surprises!
Nice room, good location, good value for money
it is a great hotel. big room, nice bed, nice decoration. if you don't mind to walk on the hill to exercise your calf a little bit everyday, then this hotel is perfect. ask the hotel service people where the elevator is, you might be confused with the number of the floors showed on the elevator screen at the beggining, just be sure you don't take the wrong floor. don't eat anything in the hotel, there is a nice restaurant at the corner of the hotel serving great food, and cheap too.

YUNLEI L.
싱가포르
2011년 11월 25일 금요일
Still need improvement
Friendly receptionist
Hotel cleanliness needs to be improve. When I checked into the room, there were spider webs at the corner of the ceilings. The bathroom was meant to be open concept with glass windows, but the shields were spoilt and I was unable to have a good view. There were morning calls when I did not ask, the tour that I've signed up probably told them to wake me up in the morning but I think they should ask first. There's plenty of swimming pools, they're quite ok. They did not change the tooth brushes and tooth pastes, neither did they change the utensils until 2 days later. The cups were not clean. The bathroom was not clean properly. The bellboy was waiting for tips and expecting us to give tips, he stood there to wait. The internet is super slow too.

daniel M.
미국
2011년 11월 22일 화요일
decent hotel, rude staff.
the hotel was clean and a good location.
our stay was ok at the sugar palm. doubt i would go back again though. you can definitely pay less money for a solid room with a nicer staff in kata.

Shane B.
호주
2011년 11월 22일 화요일
Modern hotel, great staff, amenities and location
Very comfortable and modern hotel with all amenities required at no additional charge in a great location
the stay was very pleasant with exceptional staff, great modern and comfortable amenities and in a great location

Melissa J.
뉴질랜드
2011년 11월 22일 화요일
Great pool
Great pool, modern
Great modern hotel. Excellent location to be able to choose to get amongst the action or hang out in a quieter location. Rooms modern with great facilities - everything you needed and well stocked mini bar. Great pool area with fantastic views. Excellent buffet breakfast. Excellent tour desk operator - very helpful and accommodating