우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4052건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4052개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Koh / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
unique hotel
simple yet nicely designed
glass bathroom beside the bed provide direct sunlight from the balcony. it would be better if the pool tiles is in blue. comfortable place to live in.
작성일: 2011년 11월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Albert / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
5박 | 2011년 10월
Must come back as it was a wonderful hotel
Great Location
Room was very cozy and clean. Everything was great except the slope going back to the hotel & we were a little lost when we arrived after midnight. No one was there at the entrance to guide us where was the check in reception. Overall still great!
작성일: 2011년 11월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stecker / 독일
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
Something different
Stylish design
Good quiet location away from noisy Kata. Service is ok but nothing to write home about. The rooms are very stylish, sexy bathtub and views on the whole Kata area. Good breakfast.
작성일: 2011년 11월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 뉴질랜드
커플
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2011년 11월
Loved it!!...
Its modern, huuuge rooms, and great feel to it...very stylish.
We stayed for 4 nights... we had the rm which was the highest point in the hotel, a bit of a trek to get to the bottom but well worth it. We were both very impressed with the kit-out of the hotel and the rm we had. Something like 6 pools there...bar at the pool. Breakfast was gd also...very friendly staff.
작성일: 2011년 11월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Weil / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
The mountain view
Pool connected room!
the place was amazing, we've booked for a pool connected room, you can just jump into the pool in the morning and have a quick swim before your day starts, it has the layered pool due to it is located on a hillside, the view was good, the environment was awesome, the only downside is that you gotta walk all the way up the hill back into your room, on an overall, i give them a 9/10 =)
작성일: 2011년 11월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fang / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
3박 | 2011년 10월
Lovely hotel only minutes away from Kata beach
Quiet, beautiful, clean, close to beach and central kata,
minutes away from kata beach and many restaurants in the vicinity. hotel staff though helpful do not speak english. transportation to kata is abit pricey,
작성일: 2011년 11월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Glenn / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
6박 | 2011년 10월
Modern Hotel that lacks finishing touches.
Very well located with a modern and clean feel.
Hotel is perfectly fine for the price, although it could charge condiderably more if they had applied the finishing touches to the entire complex including rooms. Clean and exceptionally well located. The short walk up the hill is no problem as some may mention/Only the elderly or ill would find it taxing. Breakfast below par and expensive compared with local restaurants.
작성일: 2011년 11월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guillaume / 프랑스
개인 여행자
2박 | 2011년 10월
Great location / Great value
Location, Value, Service, View, Rooms
great location (center of kata south phuket), nice and original hotel situated on a hill. nice view for seaview bedroom, nice and clean room, balcony, nice swimming pool+bar, friendly and good looking reception ladies....highly recommend for couples(not for honey moon type of trip tough) and solo travellers.
작성일: 2011년 11월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sze / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
3박 | 2011년 10월
Nice hotel with friendly services
Wonderful pool access just nearby the room, hotel is just 5-10min walk to the beach
a peaceful holiday staying in sugar palm grand hillside hotel where everyday is a great sunday. i had a very relaxing holiday because the hotel is near to the beach & few minute walk to the small town where i could have a lot of restaurant for food and small stalls & shops for souvenirs. however, the only pain i'm having with the hotel is i had to climb all the way up to back to my room after a tiring visiting or games in phuket island. overall the hotel is a good one.
작성일: 2011년 11월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

derek / 영국
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
2박 | 2011년 10월
not recommended this hotel is not clean ,
none much nicer places to stay !
the room was very disappointing not clean windows dirty walls dirty bathroom floor was also dirty the glass balcony was dirty wall was stained around bin in room ,room needed painting ! same with the outside of the hotel, needs painting lots of broken tiles around swimming pool , tiles dirty around the pool area, swimming pool water was dirty ! over priced for a dirty hotel ! do not stay their !
작성일: 2011년 10월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.