우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4053건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

June / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Room, facilities, pool
We like the hotel very much. It's clean and big. Services were good. Only thing is walking and climbing of stairs from lobby to hotel room is abit far.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Patrick / 호주
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 10박
relaxing and pleasant
The room with pool access was awesom. The staff were really friendly and the service was of good quality
The room with pool access was great. It was the best part being able to swim by walking a few steps. Staff were really friendly. The only fault our room was on the 9th level which made it a mission if we wanted to go to breakfast lunch or just to get a coffee
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Weng / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Value for money
Location, value, amenities
We enjoyed our 3 nights there. The hotel provides us with all amenities that are essential and we had a very comfortable stay in our room. The hotel is conveniently located with the shopping street just a few minutes walk away. The downsides are that the hotel layout was quite confusing initially and there isn't much scenic view. However, the lack of view is compensated by the affordable price so it's still worth staying there.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
beautiful view
nice view, clean and good facility
everything satisfy
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

evelyn / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
filled with rowdy and noisy tourist
direct pool access, spacious rooms
Not enjoyable due to the influx of tourist. Breakfast was subpar.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saengduean / 태국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
love this hotel
got upgrade from jacuzzi room to pool access, lovely pool with sea view
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chiao / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Memorable stay
Environment, staffs and location
Everything was fantastic. We enjoyed our pool-accessed room. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back for our next trip.
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jian / 중국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
nice hotel
swimming pool,location and staff
everything is ok but air conditioned was not working during sleeping
작성일: 2015년 7월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kaye / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Poolside room,relaxing,staff
Poolside room,handy to shops,staff
An enjoyable stay with our two adult children. Rooms side by side with our own pool. Short walk to shops. Away from hustle of Patong. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great place and our second stay there.
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 독일
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great location, rooms and view
Locatiom, view, rooms
Great value for money. Location. View and rooms are great. Also pool. So absolutely nothing bad to say about that. If u dont need more, its 5 outta 5. Food is horrible. But depends what u r used to. Service at reception is friendly and tries its best. Other services like room cleanjng it feels like the youth from the suburbs has been put into internship Positions. Appearance and behaviour need training. All in all I come again, but eat breakfast at starbucks and dinner elsewhere.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.