호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4035개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Shanice L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
작성일: 2015년 4월 23일 목요일

Catherine E. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
작성일: 2015년 4월 20일 월요일

Fang F. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
good location but wifi is disappointing
Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Bryan M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
mr mancktelow
staff, location, price
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일

Wai L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Fantastic!
Clean comfortable and convenient
fantastic stay with comfortable room.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Pinit N. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
good view of Kata Beach
location, decoration, price
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일

TAYLOR O. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Great stay
Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일

Darren B. / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Secoong time we have Stayed Here
Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

Aldo G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Everything is Fantastic
View, Location, Massage
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Wong L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Nice experience
Staff, location, comfortable
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
작성일: 2015년 3월 24일 화요일