우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4055개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Ari / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Ari / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
4박 | 2015년 5월
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Kain / 영국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
5박 | 2015년 5월
Great hotel
The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Fara / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 5월
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.
Comfortable, sunset view and clean
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

Timothy / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 4월
My experience
nice pool, nice room and bathroom
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We arrived early and were briskly checked in at about 11am with no fuss. The room comes with a beer, soda and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. Walking to Kata Beach is easy and there are plenty of dining options around, although not my choice type of food as they are all too tourist centric. Prefer a local type establishment. The slope is a bit challenging to conquer when slightly intoxicated. But, overall a nice place. The pool is very nice.
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Albert / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
작성일: 2015년 4월 29일 수요일

Shanice / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 4월
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
작성일: 2015년 4월 23일 목요일

Catherine / 영국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2015년 4월
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
작성일: 2015년 4월 20일 월요일

Fang / 중국
개인 여행자
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
4박 | 2015년 4월
good location but wifi is disappointing
Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Bryan / 영국
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
4박 | 2015년 4월
mr mancktelow
staff, location, price
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.