호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4035개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Rencana T.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 21일 토요일
Nice hotel for couple
friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more

Yeo L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.

Hew F.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.

Joanna O.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.

Ng K.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng

Chen G.
중국
2015년 2월 28일 토요일
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.

Wachirawit M.
태국
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean

dee L.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.

Vidyaprasad A.
인도
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy

vidya P.
호주
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Stayed for 9 nights.
Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!