우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4055개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Wiridthipol / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Closed to beach
Closed to beach, Room, Service mind
Big room with faculty and clean. Staff have good service mind. But there have limited the packing car.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

Alexander / 브루나이
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Covenient,Central in Kata.
Location, Big room and Convenience
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

tao / 중국
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
nice
view
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Ka / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
Great View
On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일

Chenxu / 중국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Best one during my vacation!!!
View, Pool and Room Design
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Connie / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Good hotel
room is big, comfortable & nice.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Low / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Nice,comfort,worth for money
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Brett / 호주
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
enjojable stay at sugar palm
Position,room with pool access and staff
We enjoy our stay at Sugar Palm Grand,nice comfortable large room with pool access,good position and friendly staff. Very basic breakfest and some very noisy guests but nice hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일

Foong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
children charges
breakfast & pool
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Tianqi / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
cheap but amazing
seaview, clean room
the sea view room is quite good.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.