arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - Show map

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4003건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4003개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

brendan G.
아일랜드
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool

Muhamad I.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.

LOONG K.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.

LIM A.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
family oriented hotel with pool access
good customer service, foods withing reach
We always booked this hotel cos beach, 7-11, local foods, restutant, tours booth are within reach.

LIM A.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
clean, privacy, ambience
hotel design, pool access, cleanliness
This hotel has recently refurbished. But we still like the raw concrete flooring. Other that that, we are always happy staying in this hotel annually.

TANG Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Nice room nice view
The pool access room was awesome
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend

Jennifer S.
호주
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Sugar
Location. Comfort. Modern.
Love the location, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Clean and comfortable. Good restaurant over the road. No problems at all.

Pei G.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Not too bad, except the slope!
Not too expensive.
It is not too bad.

SIAW L.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Friendly Staff, Good Service, Comfort & Big Room
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Services
Really happy to stay in this hotel. The staff are really nice and friendly. Comfort and big room was provided. Delicious breakfast are given. We are taking the Phuket tour in this hotel which include Phuket Island day trip and Phuket Fantasea Show. They make a good arrangement for us. We are really satisfied with their services. Highly recommend to this hotel. Love it so so much.

Rayner O.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Great place to stay.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Value for money.
Could be one of the best places to stay with the given price range! Staffs were extremely helpful and tended to all our needs. Rooms were spacious and clean. Although a "double" bed is just 2 single beds joined together by a double sized bed sheet which meant an uncomfortable middle portion.