우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4053건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Wong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Location , good services , value for money
Location , value for money , comfortable
Good location , staff helpful performance , clean , and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nge / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nuttapat / 태국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
room very good
room location receiption
over view is ok
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wan / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Nice little balcony
Nice View. Location. Spacious
Very spacious room but the finishing was not very well done. Shower room does not have a door to prevent the water from splashing on the bathroom floor. Some parts of the hotel seemed to be undergoing construction. Love the balcony with pool view, awesome experience to have breakfast there and chill in the morning. For the adventure seekers out there, there is a Surf House within walking distance (along the beach) run by Singaporeans! Try out riding on waves followed by a mug of beer! cheers!
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Camille / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Happy place
Walkin distance going to the beach, spacious room and love the pool acce
The hotel is just walking distance going to the beach. The room is spacious and clean and enjoyed the pool access. The staff helped us with making our island tour arrangements and transportation queries. Over-all, it was a memorable stay and worth it!
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amber / 대만
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
5 minutes to Kata beach
location, lobby, jacuzzi
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MK / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
A comfortable getaway
Value, comfort and peaceful.
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
작성일: 2014년 8월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xiaomin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jia / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

vynka / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.