호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4032건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4032개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Xiaomin Y.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 20일 수요일
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.

Jia T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 20일 수요일
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)

vynka H.
호주
2014년 8월 20일 수요일
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...

brendan G.
아일랜드
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool

Muhamad I.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.

LOONG K.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.

LIM A.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
family oriented hotel with pool access
good customer service, foods withing reach
We always booked this hotel cos beach, 7-11, local foods, restutant, tours booth are within reach.

LIM A.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 17일 일요일
clean, privacy, ambience
hotel design, pool access, cleanliness
This hotel has recently refurbished. But we still like the raw concrete flooring. Other that that, we are always happy staying in this hotel annually.

TANG Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Nice room nice view
The pool access room was awesome
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend

Jennifer S.
호주
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Sugar
Location. Comfort. Modern.
Love the location, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Clean and comfortable. Good restaurant over the road. No problems at all.