arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.3
이용후기 3996건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3996개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Srivara A.
태국
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.

Jamjuree K.
태국
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.

izhak I.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.

Meng F.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.

Lee C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.

Stephen V.
호주
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Divine!
Room/View/Staff
I really loved it. My room was exceptional. The staff incredibly helpful and the location excellent.

Wong F.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
Clean , location , staff performance
clean , services , location
easy to walk to beach , restaurant is surrounding , very good location. Quite hotel

Ozzy D.
영국
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Fun. To many ste[s
Jacuzzii, pool, views
Very nice hotel, ruined by the amount of steps to the pool and hotel room. From the lobby to my room was 2 elevators and a 100 stairs making is such a mission.

Yong S.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Nice room with good access pool
Superb environment, Relax, affordable
Is a nice hotel which is located up of the hill. The room is so comfortable and well design. I love the pool access and with a big bath tub. Overall a great stay and is near to the restaurant and beach.

Kat M.
중국
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)