arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3952개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

6.3 chee O.
Singapore
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
great
relax . clean confort bed

9.3 NAN Z.
China
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Comfortable, romantic and convinient.
Swimming pool, sea view, kind staff.
We are on our honeymoon, so we were given a great room with sea view and bathtub. Minibar would be refilled everyday. Workers here are very kind and nice, and they are willing to help with warmth at anytime. We love the designed swimming pool here. We will come back again.

8 Neil B.
United Kingdom
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
This is the third time I have stayed here.
Location, loation and pools.
As I said, this is the third time I have stayed here and will come back again. I have reviewed previously

6 Hiu C.
Hong Kong
2014년 5월 1일 목요일
Great views, nice room
close to beach, restaurants
we stayed in the pool access room which located just above 6/F clean room, nice view from the pool. 2 negatives are breakfast didn't have many choices and lift were broken so we had to walk all the way up the hill in general we had a very pleasant stay.

4 stanley W.
Malaysia
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Unique Hotel Design
Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.

9.3 junqing Z.
China
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.

7.7 Robert N.
Australia
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Hilly
Good loaction, good view, comfortable roof
We were staying at the very top of the complex, this involvd quite a lengthy very uphill walk every time we left the room (even to go to the pool or breakfast). The lifts only go to a few lower areas. The rooms were nice though and the view great from the balcony.

6.7 LOONG K.
Malaysia
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.

8 jeff C.
United States of America
2014년 4월 24일 목요일
as always a very comfortable stay
location, comfort and views
It was nice to go back to the Sugar Palm. My only issue and this is a small one is the room this time was not as nice as last time. I would recommend a room on any of the first 4 floors poolside as on the upper level 3-4) you can see the ocean and the pool and the rooms are newer and in better shape.

9.7 Pajaree S.
Thailand
2014년 5월 3일 토요일
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be
clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
Excellent