호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4032건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4032개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Jae C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great hotel for value for money. Located near beac
Location near beach Nice restaurants and massages around room size very big
Very good. Will certainly return. Breakfast can improve but other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Tore K. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Tore K. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Nurashikin A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Afiqah F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

Sin Y. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Srivara A. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Jamjuree K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

izhak I. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Meng F. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일