우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4053건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Rebecca / 호주
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Very pleasant
lovely modern rooms, short walk to the beach, good breakfast buffet
Really lovely hotel with great pool and freindly staff. Good location close to the beach and great breakfast buffet.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

Brian / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Comfortable get away
Large rooms, good location, friendly staff
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The rooms are large so you will not feel cramped in. Location is 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants which is great. Yet it is away from the noise of the town. Staff is very helpful.
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

ERIC / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Niklas / 핀란드
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Close to main street @ Kata
Not too far from beach, short walk to main street
Hotel is located at top of steep hill. It is about 100 meter walk uphill. It is not a problem to young and ok fit persons, but elderly/disabled person might have a problem with that so consider that when you book a hotel. Hotel is also built to steep hill and hotel have 8 floors. However all them are at groundlevel or few meters above. That means long walks to room and possibly use of 2 different elevator. Hotel is not too far from beach (few minutes walk), and good restaurants are nearby. It is ok hotel if you get it cheap, but I dont recommend paying high rates in any case. Rooms are comfy and tidy, but hillside location makes you swet everytime you walk up to hotel. You can get rid of that problem by renting the motorbike or scooter from reception. Not a 4 star hotel, basic ok 3 star hotel.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Kanisorn / 태국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
My best stay so far
Lication, nice room, friendly staff
Very close to the beach, just 5 minutes walk. The room wasvery nice and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would come back to this hotel for sure next time I visit Phuket.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Jae / 캐나다
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great hotel for value for money. Located near beac
Location near beach Nice restaurants and massages around room size very big
Very good. Will certainly return. Breakfast can improve but other than that, my stay was very pleasant.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Tore / 노르웨이
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Tore / 노르웨이
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Nurashikin / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.