호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

MYO H.
영국
2013년 11월 10일 일요일
nice hotel and very close to beach
good location, nice design and good breakfast

Winsome G.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 7일 목요일
quiet, relaxing and friendly staff
Quiet, clean and spacious room
The hotel provided us with two umbrellas, two beach towels and two beach sandals for their guest. The hotel is on a slope which is inconvenient to walk especially after a tiring day out. but it makes up for the quiet, peaceful surrounding, perfect for couples who want to relax. There is no sea/beach view from this hotel although the infinity pool makes up for the lack of it. The hotel is a 2 minute walk away from Kata Beach, and you'll be passing by a lot of convenience store as well as restaurants. If you're hoping for authentic Thai food in Kata beach, you'll be disappointed!

Angie L.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
Good Location
Near to beach and a lot of restraunts round the corner
We like the location, short walking distance to the beach and lot of great restraunt round the corner. one minus point is that the room have ants. Uverall the stay is great.

Fong N.
포르투갈
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
the mattress is good and it is a valuable
Mattress, location and design
I will recommend to my friend if they like to live in Kata. The mattress is good but too many fly in the restaurant.

Phillip H.
뉴질랜드
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
Love it, would stay again
Staff, Location, View
This is the second time I've stayed, the first time I stayed earlier in 2013 the breakfast was great, this time it wasn't so great. However the rooms were much nicer than the first time. Staff are as friendly as always. I would stay there again for sure!

KAR O.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
good room good value
quiet room, nice view and comfortable stay
Have 3night stay in this hotel. The hotel staff is friendly serve with smile. The room is big and comfortable. Few step to kata beach.

Darren G.
호주
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
Nice new Hotel
Pools, Veiw, New
We would stay here again, and we actually came back to this hotel after leaving for one night to try out another property. We didn't mind the climb up the hill to the hotel and there is a lift to get you to the top of the property without walking to far. But it is a hike! we enjoyed the pools and the views. There was work going on in the Sugar Palm Hillside Hotel but we were well aware of this and it didn't bother us. Great restaurants near by.

Darren G.
호주
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
Great Hotel but you need to be prepared to walk up
Pool, View, New
We enjoyed the Sugar Palm Hillside we actually came back to the Hotel another night after moving to Karon beach where we didn't enjoy as much as Kata Beach. The Hotel is on a Hillside(hence the name) but we didn't mind the walk up and down the hill. I can imagine a lot of people wouldn't like the walk up & down but we did it a few times a day and didn't bother us. once in the complex you can use the elevators. we were right at the top of the complex in a pool access room and would stay here again. During the day there was a lot of building going on but it was to be expected as it is a new Hotel. We look forward to staying here again one time! Make sure you head down the road to the Kitchen - Restaurant it is fabulous Thai food!

Matt P.
호주
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
Easy but basic.
Staff location Everything
Great location. Easy walk to the beach. Staff were really on point.

Matt P.
호주
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
great stay
Location staff cost
It was pouring rain however staff room and internet made it all ok.