우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

maha / 호주
개인 여행자
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Good location
Location, food and staff
The location was perfect close to the beach , the resort very clean and nice staff very nice .breakfast is good ,, but the down side for me the gym was useless as I always look for a resort have a gym so if you looking for a resort with gym it's not a good one to use
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Emer / 아일랜드
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Luxury hotel, once the renovations are finished!
large rooms, comfy bed!!
Lots of hills and walking involved in getting around this hotel so I wouldnt reccomend for the elderly or people with poor mobility. Staff will drive you to rooms in golf buggies if needed but this service finishes at ten pm. during our stay we were upgraded to deluxe pool access room. Rooms are big and beautiful, very comfortable beds, apple computer and fast wifi in the rooms. Renovations are still underway so the pool bar and restaurant are not up and running yet. we went to the beach most days so the building work did not bother us, but I think it would be a disturbance if you wanted to sit by the pool all day! rooms service food was terrible would not reccomend it.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일

Wai / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
nice and comfortable stay
clean big and comfortable
room was clean and big. staff were friendly and helpful. will be back again in the future when we visit phuket.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일

Chi / 미국
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Hotel is nice and staffs are friendly.
Early check-in, nice pool access room and room is huge.
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. We arrived phuket at 2am in the morning and was able to check-in early without any extra charge! Staffs were friendly and offered a golf cart to take us to our room up the hill. We had the pool access room and it was huge and clean. Location of the hotel is up at the hill so it was some good excerise oppurtunity for me but maybe diffcult for elderly. We enjoyed the stay overall!
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

JUN / 중국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Good Location
short walking distance to the beach and lot of great restraunt round the corner
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Raine / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
below expectations
quiet place.
The hotel is undergoing some renovation for level 04 (the corridor that we have to passby in order to get to higher floor). Have to take 2 elevators to reach my hotel room. Took the Jacuzzi Room but the tub has problem trapping water/ failed to fill the tub. Bedsheet has stain on which is quite a turn off. Breakfast, average. Overall, this hotel is near the beach, very quiet, just a few hiccups.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

MYO / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
nice hotel and very close to beach
good location, nice design and good breakfast
작성일: 2013년 11월 10일 일요일

Winsome / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 5박
quiet, relaxing and friendly staff
Quiet, clean and spacious room
The hotel provided us with two umbrellas, two beach towels and two beach sandals for their guest. The hotel is on a slope which is inconvenient to walk especially after a tiring day out. but it makes up for the quiet, peaceful surrounding, perfect for couples who want to relax. There is no sea/beach view from this hotel although the infinity pool makes up for the lack of it. The hotel is a 2 minute walk away from Kata Beach, and you'll be passing by a lot of convenience store as well as restaurants. If you're hoping for authentic Thai food in Kata beach, you'll be disappointed!
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Angie / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Good Location
Near to beach and a lot of restraunts round the corner
We like the location, short walking distance to the beach and lot of great restraunt round the corner. one minus point is that the room have ants. Uverall the stay is great.
작성일: 2013년 10월 31일 목요일

Fong / 포르투갈
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
the mattress is good and it is a valuable
Mattress, location and design
I will recommend to my friend if they like to live in Kata. The mattress is good but too many fly in the restaurant.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.