arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.3
이용후기 3996건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3996개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Andrew H.
호주
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk

Louis B.
미국
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.

Jacqui C.
호주
2013년 9월 19일 목요일
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.

Joel N.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!

geoff B.
영국
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember

WAN C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money

Yang S.
홍콩
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better

David T.
호주
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Good Central Kata Location
Nice Room, Good view, well located
Great location close (50 metres) to many restaurants and shops. Very steep driveway to walk up (distance 30 metres) so be warned of that. Room was lovely. Built into side of hill so request a room at front of complex as some rooms require multiple elevator changes. There was a problem with the hot water service whilst I was there, but that's life (and that's Thailand)! Overall a very enjoyable stay and very good value for money.

Derrick C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Great hotel. short walk to beach
location. pool. nearby restaurants
overall pleasant. would definitely visit again given the time

Ruth O.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
All is great!
Great Location, Big comfortable room, Clean
The only fault I could find during my stay was there was a problem with the cable TV signal throughout the hotel so not much TV channel available. But this isn't a problem for me as I was equip with my IPAD and fast wi-fi from the hotel.