우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4055개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Albert / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

rungruedeee / 태국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

Suprapa / 태국
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일

Andrew / 호주
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일

Louis / 미국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일

Jacqui / 호주
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.
작성일: 2013년 9월 19일 목요일

Joel / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

geoff / 영국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember
작성일: 2013년 9월 10일 화요일

WAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일

Yang / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.