호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4035개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Joel N.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!

geoff B.
영국
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember

WAN C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money

Yang S.
홍콩
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better

David T.
호주
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Good Central Kata Location
Nice Room, Good view, well located
Great location close (50 metres) to many restaurants and shops. Very steep driveway to walk up (distance 30 metres) so be warned of that. Room was lovely. Built into side of hill so request a room at front of complex as some rooms require multiple elevator changes. There was a problem with the hot water service whilst I was there, but that's life (and that's Thailand)! Overall a very enjoyable stay and very good value for money.

Derrick C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Great hotel. short walk to beach
location. pool. nearby restaurants
overall pleasant. would definitely visit again given the time

Ruth O.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
All is great!
Great Location, Big comfortable room, Clean
The only fault I could find during my stay was there was a problem with the cable TV signal throughout the hotel so not much TV channel available. But this isn't a problem for me as I was equip with my IPAD and fast wi-fi from the hotel.

suthasinee S.
태국
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
Very Beautiful and comfortable room
Great location , nice room and nice swimming pool

charles K.
호주
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
Good value
value for money. Great staff
I was impressed by the value for money as I did not expect much - but it was good. The only downfall was the internet - the worst i have experienced in my Thai travels

Han T.
네덜란드
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
Great new decorated rooms, close to the beach
Close to the beach, great breakfast, stunning room
The rooms is spacious and newly decorated. You just have to walk down to the street and go to the left for the beach.