우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Phurich / 태국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 7월
worth for money
reasonable price, nice staff and near beach
Easy and fast check in. The staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel is close to the minimart which open 24 hrs and it is closed to the Kata beach. The beach here is less crowded compare to Karon and Patong thus give us more privacy on the beach.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Jodie / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
6박 | 2013년 7월
Had a wonderful time
Pool, room, breakfast
We had a lovely time. Hotel was excellent, in a great spot. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly. Pool was beautiful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

KAREN / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Very relaxing and easy
Clean, room, staff
Very pleasing and comfortable, the staff were very considerate and acknowledgable
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

raweewan / 태국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2013년 7월
Enjoy a romantic evening and relaxing
Ramance and Relaxing Place ,Close to the beach and Good dinning
Nice time to relaxing and enjoying with nature. Hotel is modern style up on the hill. So, we can enjoyed good scenery . Hotel also close to the beach (take 5 min. walk to the beach).Easy to find out the local restaurant
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Jia / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
2박 | 2013년 7월
Pretty good
The view of the city, the friendly staff, and convinient access to the beach
Everything is good. They give us a free meal+ jacuzzi room to replace the still maintaining pool access room.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

LI / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
3박 | 2013년 5월
nice place to stay ,near beach,food quite ok.
large size room,clean,friendly
it was a nice journey to stay there,will choose this hotel again next time when we go to kata phuket
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

YONG / 호주
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
4박 | 2013년 7월
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Spacious, Relaxing
Located on the hillside, away from the busy street, the stay here was very pleasant as it was quiet. It's close to Kata beach, has a nice swimming pool with views. Hotel was clean, relatively new and breakfast was great.
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Lieven / 벨기에
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
3박 | 2013년 7월
Recent design hotel already in decline
Good beds, free internet, size of the room
Despite the fact that the design of the hotel and the rooms are modern, the hotel gives a very worn out 'old hotel' feeling. When we entered the room the first thing you noticed are "greasy" not cleaned big windows that separate the balcony with the room. If you look a bit closer you see all kind of things that are loose or broken: the lock on the sliding doors, the toilet-paperholder loose, the small shelf with the bath products loose. The brightwork in shower , not bright = not clean. The underside of the bathroom doors were "green " due to the absence of a shower screen in combination with the little holes shower head that were not with de lime product =result water going in every direction including into the wooden doors that separate the bathroom from the room. The furniture around the swimmingpool is worn out and in a sorry state. What could have been a nice modern hotel is due to a lack of maintenance a hotel that I would not recommend to my friends. Good points: Nice beds and free internet
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

Silver / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2013년 6월
Nice and Relax
Pool, room, service
Had a Pool room. Pool is just outside my balcony, shared between 3 rooms. Give a private pool feel as next door is just my friend. The only pity thing is, they did not put all 3 rooms of ours together, 1 of the room is on another level. So that 2 cant shared the same pool as us. Good for relaxing, away from the busy city feels. Quiet. Walking distance to Kata beach. Transport from Kata to Potong is really ex...
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Boo / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Great hotel
The massage, swimming pool and the facilities are nice
Before we check in, the staffs were very friendly helping us to taking the luggage and serving us with a drink. This hotel more suitable for relaxing and the place is quiet. We are enjoying the massage at this hotel. Very enjoyable during staying at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.