arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.3
이용후기 3999건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3999개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Robert S.
호주
2013년 7월 6일 토요일
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.

Hazel B.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 5일 금요일
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!

Amy W.
호주
2013년 7월 4일 목요일
A pleasant, relaxing stay.
Convenient location,close to shops, great restaurants and the beach. Free mini-bar replenished daily. Lovely view of the pools and over Kata.
I would recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside to anyone who could appreciate the view and fine hospitality after a short, steep walk off the main street of Kata.

iylia A.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 4일 목요일
it was an awesome stay i had a great time with gf.
the view, the staff, the location, comfort of the room.

Elly F.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Below expectation
Nice pool, friendly staff

James P.
미국
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
afforable price, nice view and swimming pool
beautiful swimming pool, htel on top of the hill, pretty good price
I like it. really quiet, staff friendly, nice view, affordable price ,love it.

DI H.
중국
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
很棒的泳池景观房,阳台很大,距离卡塔海滩很近
泳池很棒 环境安静 地理位置好

Shun L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
A peaceful stay
Pool access, quiet surroundings, near to beach
I booked the Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe with breakfast but I paid 500 thai baht to upgrade to pool access. I like the pool access but it will be better if the swimming pool can be cleaner. It's advisable to get the pool access room compare to jacuzzi deluxe. I like the queit surrounding of the hotel. The hotel is near to Kata beach, it's only 5 min walking distance to the beach.

soh N.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Great room, fantastic view
private swimming pool, clean room, nice design
This is my second times staying at this hotel. It was great to stay at this hotel. Our room have a pool access. It was very relaxing. having some beer and relax.

Wing Y.
중국
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Nice hotel for peaceful mind
very nice staff and good exchange rates nearby