arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.3
이용후기 3996건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3996개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

ying F.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.

Archariya S.
태국
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.

Cheng W.
홍콩
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...

Ruangrod S.
태국
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF

Ruangrod S.
태국
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM

Marian G.
필리핀
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.

Bee N.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.

LEE K.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 29일 수요일
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools

Dania F.
캐나다
2013년 5월 29일 수요일
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.

Chew C.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 28일 화요일
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.