arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - Show map

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4002건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4001개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Dania F.
캐나다
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Spacious room, just off the beach
Location, cleanliness, and the breakfast
This was our second time at the sugar palm, and once again we loved it. However, the Internet connection was awful this time around, probably because of the location of our room. Also, our shower was much smaller than normal because we were on the end of the row, and didn't have the small window to provide light, so the bathroom was very dark. All in all, these are very minor and nitpicking flaws, I am confident we will be staying there again!

PEI L.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
not worth to book with jacuzzi as it is not good
Room is big, good view and near to beach

PEI L.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Everything is good except no lift to reach my room
Near to beach, restuarant and motorbike rental available

Diana R.
호주
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean

Benjamin M.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools

kimyong K.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 9일 토요일
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..

Gigi Z.
중국
2013년 3월 8일 금요일
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!

Regina S.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )

Campbell T.
영국
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
great hotel
Short walk to beach. many shops and eating places nearby
Room was very spacious. Perfect shower. Friendly staff. Would go again.

Jay-R M.
필리핀
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.