호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4035개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

kyoungrack L. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Roderick P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
Beautiful hotel 5 minutes from the beach
Stunning views, hotel design, large rooms
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Roderick P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Absolutely perfect hotel for a romantic getaway
Hotel design, swimming pools, location
Had a fantastic time staying at the SugarPalm Grand Hillside, the top rooms have stunning ocean views and the cascade of swimming pools is very nice
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Adnan N. / 방글라데시
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일

Pia P. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 10박
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

Kelly C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Liu M. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일

Maxine F. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일

Teresa G. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일

Raymond C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일