우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4053건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Kelly / 미국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Liu / 중국
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일

Maxine / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일

Teresa / 캐나다
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일

Raymond / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

DAYONG / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Extremely comfortable, Great location, Good servic
Good room, good location, good service
The hotel offers totally free mini-bar, complimentary tea voucher for Mali restaurant, and wifi in room. The SPA in the hotel is not too expensive compared to the price outside though we never got a chance to try it. The balcony is excellent!!! Sitting on the balcony with a cup of drink is really relaxing. We went for very early 1 day trip everyday, hence no chance to try the breakfast there. The staff are very friendly and some speaks very good English. The hotel was built along hill. Therefore, you need to climb up quite a number of slopes. However, it is nice for us when we are too full after eating in restaurants around. It is only about 5 min's walk to the beautiful Kata beach with many shops and restaurant around. Overall is a very good hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

jie / 중국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
good location
best location,quiet,
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

jie / 중국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
nice
location,room disigin
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Li / 중국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
perfect swimming pool and bathtub
dinner service and swimming pool
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Hallgeir / 노르웨이
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 8박
Great!
The private pool access,location to the beach,quiet area
I only have to say this; it was Great! Being able to have a morning dip in our own pool from the terrace was the best about the whole stay there. And also the proximity to Kata Beach. We will definately come back to the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.