호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4032건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4032개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

jie G.
중국
2013년 3월 14일 목요일
nice
location,room disigin

Li G.
중국
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
perfect swimming pool and bathtub
dinner service and swimming pool

Hallgeir J.
노르웨이
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Great!
The private pool access,location to the beach,quiet area
I only have to say this; it was Great! Being able to have a morning dip in our own pool from the terrace was the best about the whole stay there. And also the proximity to Kata Beach. We will definately come back to the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside.

Dania F.
캐나다
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Spacious room, just off the beach
Location, cleanliness, and the breakfast
This was our second time at the sugar palm, and once again we loved it. However, the Internet connection was awful this time around, probably because of the location of our room. Also, our shower was much smaller than normal because we were on the end of the row, and didn't have the small window to provide light, so the bathroom was very dark. All in all, these are very minor and nitpicking flaws, I am confident we will be staying there again!

PEI L.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
not worth to book with jacuzzi as it is not good
Room is big, good view and near to beach

PEI L.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Everything is good except no lift to reach my room
Near to beach, restuarant and motorbike rental available

Diana R.
호주
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean

Benjamin M.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools

kimyong K.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 9일 토요일
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..

Gigi Z.
중국
2013년 3월 8일 금요일
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!