arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4002건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4002개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Joel K.
미국
2013년 2월 13일 수요일
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.

Michael K.
미국
2013년 2월 13일 수요일
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night

Igor N.
러시아
2013년 2월 12일 화요일
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.

Nicholas J.
호주
2013년 2월 11일 월요일
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.

Mai A.
일본
2013년 2월 11일 월요일
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!

Steven B.
영국
2013년 2월 10일 일요일
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly

Hilde T.
노르웨이
2013년 2월 5일 화요일
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..

Chutaporn L.
2013년 2월 1일 금요일
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.

Tim S.
호주
2013년 1월 29일 화요일
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.

Elaine M.
브라질
2013년 1월 29일 화요일
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.