우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hallgeir / 노르웨이
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 8박
Great!
The private pool access,location to the beach,quiet area
I only have to say this; it was Great! Being able to have a morning dip in our own pool from the terrace was the best about the whole stay there. And also the proximity to Kata Beach. We will definately come back to the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Dania / 캐나다
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Spacious room, just off the beach
Location, cleanliness, and the breakfast
This was our second time at the sugar palm, and once again we loved it. However, the Internet connection was awful this time around, probably because of the location of our room. Also, our shower was much smaller than normal because we were on the end of the row, and didn't have the small window to provide light, so the bathroom was very dark. All in all, these are very minor and nitpicking flaws, I am confident we will be staying there again!
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

PEI / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
not worth to book with jacuzzi as it is not good
Room is big, good view and near to beach
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

PEI / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Everything is good except no lift to reach my room
Near to beach, restuarant and motorbike rental available
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Diana / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Benjamin / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

kimyong / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
작성일: 2013년 3월 9일 토요일

Gigi / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
작성일: 2013년 3월 8일 금요일

Regina / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Jay-R / 필리핀
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
작성일: 2013년 3월 3일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.