호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4036건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4036개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

LI R. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

HAOFENG L. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

MYO H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Amazing Hotel
pool
Amazing Hotel, Rooms are clean, Pool is amazing...
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

Colin H. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 10박
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

Adrian L. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 7박
Hotel rooms were nice and location was good
Quiet and easy access
The hotel was nicely located and close to beach and amenities with pleasant rooms although a short steep hill when walking back to the hotel. One down point was the compulsory New Years Eve dinner which consisted of a dreadful buffet that was very poor to the point whereby we left and ate at another restaurant - to charge 4,700 per person was exorbitant to say the least we felt taken advantage of and if something is going to be made compulsory then a better effort should be made but apart from that we enjoyed our stay
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

Flavio L. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Steven H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
good spot for relax
overall is good experice
spend 5 nights on 2012 oct, good accomodation, friendly staff, nice restaurant all around in walking distance, short wak to the beach too, hotel facility can be better but still acceptable, and quite a distance from lobby to our room, other than that everything works fine
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Robert I. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Great location
Great location and very easy to find
Within walking distance to good restaurants and massage. Easy to find and very nice rooms for the price. Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Fiona M. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

VARUN R. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.