우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Justin / 호주
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2013년 1월
Beautiful looking hotel and great location
Location, comfortable rooms
I picked the Sugar Palm Hillside very quickly after changing a trip plan to go to Kata Beach in Phuket instead of Jakarta. It turned out to be a very nice modern hotel architecturally - a huge hotel on the side of a hill/mountain. The proximity to the beach is excellent - about a 2 minute walk, and the rooms are modern, yet are very practical being an all concrete finish. I felt this finish was suitable to the beach and sandy environment.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일

konstantin / 체코
커플
그랜드 디럭스
7박 | 2013년 1월
good location nice hotel
nice rooms good wiev
we stayed one week in sugar palm hill side rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일

Albert / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2013년 1월
cozy room with a touch of Zen feeling
Staying on the highest floor with pool access facing Kata beach.
always enjoy coming back. upon booking throught agoda, i requested for my previous stay room or either the same level. the staff ensure it without me asking. internet connection on and off but we seldom use so is ok. staff were wonderful and always with a smile. this time we went, was on the peak period and the room rate and car rental was on the high side. overall, we did enjoy ourselves very much. will definitely come back again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일

Yan / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
4박 | 2012년 8월
nice staff nice place
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일

Vincent / 네덜란드
커플
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 1월
Away from the crowd but close to the action
Spacious room, free wifi, great bathroom
The staff was friendly, however they could do with a few more English classes. The room is spacious and quiet. I haven't seen many people using the swimming pool.
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일

Phillip / 뉴질랜드
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
2박 | 2013년 1월
Awesome stay
Pool side room and awesome staff
the hotel is up a huge hill, it's insane how high up the hill it goes. that means the view up top looking over kata is amazing. my girlfriend had a bung knee so was unable to walk properly, and we happen to get a room almost at the very top, the staff were awesome, they drove us up and down in a little golf cart, and picked us up from the road so we didn't have to walk up to the lobby or room. the staff were really awesome. the pool next to the room was great, clean, and refreshing on the saturday which was really hot. it's minutes walk from the beach. i wish the fridge had a bit more food/snack in it. apart from that i would 110% stay again. the only issue was the shower has a concrete floor that doesn't slope at all, so if you pee in the shower... it smells until you rinse the floor.
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일

LI / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

HAOFENG / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2012년 7월
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

MYO / 영국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
3박 | 2012년 10월
Amazing Hotel
pool
Amazing Hotel, Rooms are clean, Pool is amazing...
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

Colin / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
10박 | 2012년 12월
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.