우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4052건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4052개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Flavio / 이탈리아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Steven / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
good spot for relax
overall is good experice
spend 5 nights on 2012 oct, good accomodation, friendly staff, nice restaurant all around in walking distance, short wak to the beach too, hotel facility can be better but still acceptable, and quite a distance from lobby to our room, other than that everything works fine
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Robert / 미국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Great location
Great location and very easy to find
Within walking distance to good restaurants and massage. Easy to find and very nice rooms for the price. Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Fiona / 영국
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

VARUN / 인도
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Luther / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Lovely quiet hotel for couples
Good service, excellent view
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was recommended by a friend. After comparing all the info and the reviews provided by AGODA, we have decided that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was our final choice. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly service-staffs. The room condition were exactly what we expected. It was clean, simple and spacious. Definitely, worth the stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

SAK / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Steep hillside hotel
Centrally located in Kata Town
Situated on slope of hill it is a steep walk up to lobby. Not recommended for elderly or persons with walking disabilities. Very basic amenities in rooms with concrete cement for toilet floorings and bath tub. Swimming pool is large but water looks greyish viewed from room balcony. Water looks cold and not sure if it is well mantained .
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Tess / 영국
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
lovely hotel, long walk to room, steep hill
room
pool big but surrounding area not well maintained, large hotel so long walk to and from room including two lifts, see hill up to hotel
작성일: 2012년 12월 19일 수요일

Li /
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 5박
Great location and fantastic facilities
Clean and quiet
We travelled with two young children (2- and 5- year olds) so the clean and quiet environment was a plus point. The only downside was the steep slope leading to the Hotel. At night, we could hear some loud music from our room but it didn't deter the children from sleeping. We brought them down to the pool for a swim but we found a cigarette butt floating around us. Some maintenance could be done in that aspect.
작성일: 2012년 12월 15일 토요일

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Beautiful room with modern fitting
The hotel is new and clean
We stayed on the highest floor pool access room and my kids loves it. The hotel is new and room is clean and modern. Location is great. 5 mins walk to the beach. The downside is it's located up the hill but they have lift to bring you up to the floor except the last 2 highest floor. It'll be a drag if you can't stand walking up to your room. Great stay!
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.