호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4035개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Luther Q. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Lovely quiet hotel for couples
Good service, excellent view
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was recommended by a friend. After comparing all the info and the reviews provided by AGODA, we have decided that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was our final choice. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly service-staffs. The room condition were exactly what we expected. It was clean, simple and spacious. Definitely, worth the stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

SAK L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Steep hillside hotel
Centrally located in Kata Town
Situated on slope of hill it is a steep walk up to lobby. Not recommended for elderly or persons with walking disabilities. Very basic amenities in rooms with concrete cement for toilet floorings and bath tub. Swimming pool is large but water looks greyish viewed from room balcony. Water looks cold and not sure if it is well mantained .
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Tess H. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
lovely hotel, long walk to room, steep hill
room
pool big but surrounding area not well maintained, large hotel so long walk to and from room including two lifts, see hill up to hotel
작성일: 2012년 12월 19일 수요일

Li X. /
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 5박
Great location and fantastic facilities
Clean and quiet
We travelled with two young children (2- and 5- year olds) so the clean and quiet environment was a plus point. The only downside was the steep slope leading to the Hotel. At night, we could hear some loud music from our room but it didn't deter the children from sleeping. We brought them down to the pool for a swim but we found a cigarette butt floating around us. Some maintenance could be done in that aspect.
작성일: 2012년 12월 15일 토요일

Tan S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Beautiful room with modern fitting
The hotel is new and clean
We stayed on the highest floor pool access room and my kids loves it. The hotel is new and room is clean and modern. Location is great. 5 mins walk to the beach. The downside is it's located up the hill but they have lift to bring you up to the floor except the last 2 highest floor. It'll be a drag if you can't stand walking up to your room. Great stay!
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일

OSAMA T. / 요르단
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
great location and very nice room!
perfect location. very close to Kata beach, night life , markets.
The very best place ever to spend your holiday in! Nice rooms. very perfect location. Nice breakfast. Very nice help disk. Delicious breakfast. Very clean swimming pools. Nice spa. Cute gem. You need to try to feel how amazing to stay in such hotel like Sugar palm grand hill in Kata. I will come back again with my family for sure.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일

Maysara E. / 이집트
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Great location
Swimming pool was great
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
작성일: 2012년 12월 12일 수요일

JULIEN D. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 8박
Great location
Swimming pool was great
The hotel is situated on top of a hill which provide a great view of the Andaman sea. Restaurants ranging from local to international can be found around the area. Kata beach area are for anyone who loves to relax without the chaos of Patong partying location but still 15mins ride into Patong. Would be back with my kids in the future.
작성일: 2012년 12월 12일 수요일

Nancy L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Good Location, Helpful Staff
We stayed there for 3 nights, we found that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel situated at a very good location, only 5 mins. walk to Kata Beach and 3 mins walk to 7-elevan. Pool Access Room are nice but the pool not clean enough.
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일

Terry P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
good location, but up a steep hill
the 11 pools and waterfalls
great views, but the hotel is on a steep hill, and is a bit of hike up the steep hill especially in the rain. loved the pools, very relaxing to get away from the caos of the beach. rooms are very modern with lots of exposed concrte. when you are driven to the room in the back of the golf buggy hang on real tight, we didn't an almost fell out the back of the buggy. breakfast was amazing with a good variety on offer
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일