우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4055개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Le / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel, close to Kata Beach, while a bit hilly
Very near many restaurants, spa shops and Kata beach, nice and clean room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is limited choice, we expect more of Thai food
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일

Lynn /
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 6박
So-so hotel
Big room and huge bathtub
We booked a room with pool access. On the first night we arrived, we entered to a foul smelling room. The room smelt dank and even the bed and sheets felt dank, even moist, with sand on the floor. When we opened the windows, my direct access pool was just in front of the public pool. Why would I want a direct access pool if I can just walk 3 more steps to use the main one?! Needless to say, I requested for a change of room, on a higher floor which was slightly better. The room was big and roomy with a nice thai day-bed in the center. But your neighbours can see in to your room easily. Room interior decor was lazy and slipshod. It's grey walls and floors, though supposedly minimalism, looked like they were done by a lazy painter. Breakfast was nothing to boast about. The only plus about this hotel were its nice staff, Apple Airport control system and close walking proximity to kata beach (then again, there are many other hotels with close proximity to beaches).
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일

Sunmi / 대한민국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
enjoyed the nice view and beautiful beach
close to kata beach
With reasonable price, you can enjoy the nice view and beautiful beach. However you should keep in mind that kata beach area is quiet so there are few shopping places.
작성일: 2012년 11월 13일 화요일

liew / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일

Shingo / 일본
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일

Denis / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Made / 호주
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Denis / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 11월 10일 토요일

Ka / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일

yoke / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.