arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (3948)

출장 및 비즈니스 (64)

커플 (2445)

개인 여행자 (471)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (323)

청소년 동반 가족 (245)

그룹 여행객 (400)

우수함
8.3
이용후기 3948개
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
직원 태도
8.4
가격 대비
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4

9.3 lay S.
Malaysia
2012년 9월 17일 월요일
Excellent resort,good room
Sea view room
Strongly recommend!few types of room to selected from,you won't regret to stay there.

5.7 Wing T.
Hong Kong
2012년 9월 16일 일요일
Great location but poor room cleanliness
Simple, nice swimming pool
I have stayed in this resort for 3 times. The most attractive thing is the location 3 mins walk to the Kata beach (my favorite beach ever ). The staff are so friendly ! Try their very best to cater to customers. However too less car park , the room is not clean enough, the housekeeper is not working so hard and there are too much ant and other kind of bugs in the room. There is also too much flying white having breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The breakfast is too less food type. Almost the same in everyday. There are steam room and sauna room , somehow they're all close.

7.7 Sean C.
Singapore
2012년 9월 16일 일요일
Great hotel but what a climb!
very spacious room..with free wifi..
would have been better if the room was carpeted...but generally the experience was great, especially with 24 hour room service

8.3 Tomas K.
Slovakia
2012년 9월 17일 월요일
Great Kata Beach Hotel
6 swimming pools, good view, great location
after googleing around I come across this lovely hotel. Location is really good, in the middle of the Kata beach, a bit troble to find the hotel, but gps help me. Lots of good restaurant around, good shopping and night life, local market, all you want in just walking distance 1-3 minutes. Facilities around swimming pool was not maintain 100%, and there was no one in charge who I can ask to clean the chair.

8 Renee F.
Australia
2012년 9월 9일 일요일
very modern hotel with privacy. I loved it!
the room. bery modern. plenty of clean towels and a balcony. big bath and shower. I love the place
Perfect: location..bed..towels...bath...internet access...to be honest I don't have anything negative to say about the place

8 george K.
Australia
2012년 9월 13일 목요일
great hotel
wowww, what a location
100% great hotel in every thing,location, room size, breakfast,staff, service, swimming pools, i had really great stay with very great momery, i love this hotel so much, and i already recomended to all my family and my friends

8 MAR I.
Portugal
2012년 9월 19일 수요일
nice hotel at cheap price
close to main Kata beach, big room with nice decoration, very convenience
-close to main Kata beach -big room, like the decoration -very convenience, but better to choose seaview i/o garden view -cheap price

8 Ronald P.
United States of America
2012년 9월 22일 토요일
nice rooms with balcanys that overlook pools
different level pools
Very nice hotel rooms, at first my room was at top level had problems with safe , request lower level room. This hotel is builted on side of mountain, use elevated to get to your room. There is a 20 degree elavation for 30 meters then flat for 10 meters. Close to beach and nice cafes

8 Seng C.
Malaysia
2012년 9월 18일 화요일
Unique Modern Hotel
Unique design, well maintained pool, near to Kata Beach.
The room is spacious, comfortable and has unique design. The hotel has modern equipment, well maintained swimming pool and garden. The hotel is built on elevated land. We stayed at the highest block -- need to change 2 lifts and walk up several slopes and stairs in order to get to our room. This is ok for us but those travelling with the elderly/walking difficulty should consider this point or request for lower block. It is walking distance to Kata Beach and there are many restaurants nearby. Tour counter staff in the hotel is polite and provide good service.

9.3 Jason C.
United States of America
2012년 9월 5일 수요일
Love the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside but...
Good location, Pleasant atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Decent Breakfast, Fair rates
This was my second stay at this hotel and I'm glad I chose to stay there again. The hotel is a short walk up the hill from the beach which I enjoy as it gets my legs a little pumped up. My son, who is ten, loved it as well and called it "cool". He enjoyed the walk up the hill as well and loved the structure of the eleven small swimming pools. The staff was just as friendly as I remember and they accepted both of my requests which were changing rooms and a late checkout. My only gripes this stay were the lowly maintained tiny "fitness center" in which none of the equipment was working and the "out of service" elevator which lasted for four days. In conclusion, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is an excellent choice to stay in Kata Beach except for the fitness center and their slow hotel maintenance.