우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4052건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4052개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Man / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Worst Service I have ever experienced in Thailand
Great View, Nice Feature with the pool access rooms
This place has nice view that overlook Kata downtown area, close access to the beach, spacious room and pretty comfortable bed... it could have been such a nice place to stay except... their service is horrible! In fact, that's the worst service I have ever experienced in all Thailand. Front desk hardly speaks any English and has a bad attitude. I didn't feel welcomed at all when I first checked in. In the 4 days we stay, we were locked out twice from our own room. And because our room is located on the top floor, which means we have to take two escalators, climb up a bunch of stairs and a couple very steep slopes to reach our own room, that makes it of course very annoying when we have to go down, make them open the door for us and walk up again! On the day we were supposed to check out, we came back at 11:50am, knowing that we should grab our bags and check out at noon. When we asked the front desk to open the door and asked why would we be locked out the second time, the front desk lady reprimanded us that it's past noon and we were late to our room, which we explained, it was not true. And then, in a horrible attitude, she said to us, now you can go to your room. No sorry, no goodbye. No nothing, just ended there, abruptly. The attitude of their staff remains consistently annoying. We had different people serving us at the front desk with the same attitude. Oh...and did I mention? Their pillows were disgusting and filthy. There were other encounters like when we were trying to rent a motor bike from them that were also horrible that we ended up just left the place and..and.. and... but I guess I don't need to repeat myself. I guess I made the point already... The point here is this: For a 4 star hotel, with this level of service, I don't recommend anybody going there unless you get a really good deal, or you are a hotel manager looking for negative educational case.
작성일: 2012년 11월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teon / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Nice Hotel
Great Location with nice 'town view'
i booked a room with seaview, but hardly view the sea from the balcony, is blocked by buildings and trees. anyway, i enjoyed the 'town view' from the balcony, where i can also enjoyed the relaxing music from the nearby restaurant. although free wifi is provided, but the signal is very weak in my room, hardly to use it. other small problems are: a. water heater need to wait for at least 5 minutes for the water to get hot... b. the mattress is too soft for us. c. breakfast is same everyday (during our 3 days stay) despite of those small problems, the hotel and the room is great. room is big, minibar (cola, beer & juice) is free of charge. beach slipper, umbrella, beach towel, recycle bag and torch light are provided. location is great, just few minutes walk to the kata beach, convenient store and restaurants, the famous horn grill restaurant is just 1 minutes walk from hotel's lobby.
작성일: 2012년 11월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Excellent rooms, but a effort to get to them
Close to beach and restaurants
close to everything in kata beach, lovely big rooms with balcony, we were unfortunately right at the top of the hotel which is one hell of a effort to get to, especially if your drunk.. lol. big sized fridge was great but they could have added a touch more of class to the rooms. also the wifi was horrible would cut in and out all the time. but overall ok value for money
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gavin / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Good location but quite noisey
Good location
The location is ok but it is on quite a steep hill. You can hire a motorbike from the hotel which is handy. Staff were helpful. Hotel was full so very noisey.
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sharon / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Needs Improvements
Pool Access Rooms
Room has the basic nessecities. Balcony lights not working. Pool is dirty needs to be cleaned regularly. Front office staff not friendly. Breakfast is standard.
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charine / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Nice and hip hotel
Good value, good location, most like the jacuzzi at the balcony
The location is perfect, many restaurant, food stalls, shopping place to walk over. We love the out door jacuzzi as well. Its's at the south of Phuket nearby the outside island Chalong Pier that only take 10 minutes to drive to. Would stay there again in the future.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charine / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Quiet but not far away from the beach
Nice and hip design concept, awesome out door jacuzzi
The location is perfect, walking distance to the beach and very close to shopping. Plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, massage stores. rooms are clean and tidy, convenience decorations.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIEW / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service
Good
I like the hotel environment and it was comfortable. Suitable for couple honeymoon
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nattawan / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
great location,can walk to the sea in 3 minutes
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Loved the hotel, very nice. Beautiful rooms and nice pool. Many choice for restaurants around there
작성일: 2012년 10월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Good location for shopping
Nice pool
We booked this hotel for a holiday with friends after our exams in order to unwind and de-stress. It was a good choice and good location. Most suited for our purpose to just relax and enjoy the sun.
작성일: 2012년 10월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.