호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Charine Y.
홍콩
2012년 11월 1일 목요일
Nice and hip hotel
Good value, good location, most like the jacuzzi at the balcony
The location is perfect, many restaurant, food stalls, shopping place to walk over. We love the out door jacuzzi as well. Its's at the south of Phuket nearby the outside island Chalong Pier that only take 10 minutes to drive to. Would stay there again in the future.

Charine Y.
홍콩
2012년 11월 1일 목요일
Quiet but not far away from the beach
Nice and hip design concept, awesome out door jacuzzi
The location is perfect, walking distance to the beach and very close to shopping. Plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, massage stores. rooms are clean and tidy, convenience decorations.

SIEW T.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
Lovely hotel and service
Good
I like the hotel environment and it was comfortable. Suitable for couple honeymoon

Nattawan I.
태국
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
great location,can walk to the sea in 3 minutes
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Loved the hotel, very nice. Beautiful rooms and nice pool. Many choice for restaurants around there

Tong T.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Good location for shopping
Nice pool
We booked this hotel for a holiday with friends after our exams in order to unwind and de-stress. It was a good choice and good location. Most suited for our purpose to just relax and enjoy the sun.

Melvin P.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Nice Hotel with nice view and good facility
Hotel room balcony is facing the beach
This hotel is located well above a small hill,as for this advantage, the hotel is away from the happening and noisy streets, we enjoy our lovely and peaceful time together during our stay.the room that we check in is facing directly on the beach, so we have nice and directly view during sunset. The staff there are friendly and able to communicate through English without any problem.

CHAN K.
홍콩
2012년 10월 29일 월요일
Worth of Money
Many swimming pool
worth of money room is spacious with large lcd tv. many swimming pools. breakfast is ok. i will back again. parking space may not enough in high season!

Jonathan C.
2012년 10월 28일 일요일
amazing large rooms and great location.
short walk to beach. the infinity pool.
the rooms were massive and very clean. the bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom. there are about 7 infinity pools that run down into each other. very relaxing. the beach is only a short walk away and the breakfast was lovely. you can book many day trips just down the road. wish we spend more time here as the hotel and view from the room was lovely.

Emma B.
호주
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
Stunning hotel and great view of the beach
Loved the pool and how close it was to everything
beautiful rooms and nice pool plus good range of food available for the buffet breaky. great location in kata - 2 min walk to the beach and short walk to a wide choice of yummy cheap restaurants. it's a pity it doesn't offer its own spa treatment room on sight. staff were great so would definitely stay again.

wong F.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
very great location and biggest the room
biggest room and near to beach
i very like this hotel coz the room is very biggest and got the jacuzzi in the room. just 5 minute walking can go to beach kata, and the room can see up the beach ! the room can stay 3-4 person in grand jacuzzi deluxe but next time i will stay got swiiming pool in outside room