호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Fiona W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Beautiful hotel but a bit of a maze!
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, kind and friendly staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The only slight con is finding your way around which is a bit confusing.
작성일: 2012년 10월 26일 금요일

Karin N. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Good design, avg service not good for elders
Like Location and Design
i had a good stay here. but at the time, the hotel was on redecoration, and the golf car was not in service. We had to use lots of energy to get to the room. This made my mom's knees hurt.
작성일: 2012년 10월 26일 금요일

Martin V. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Very nice hotel
View from rooms, secluded pools
The hotel was a good experience. The Lobby however was being refurbished so the reception was tucked away but all good! My own issue with the hotel was if you are staying in the deluxe rooms like I was you have to walk up 3 steep ramps to get to your room after taking two lifts up to the 9th floor.
작성일: 2012년 10월 25일 목요일

Tianfeng C. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Great location and view with wonderful service
grand view
It's close to beach with great grand view. The staff there are very nice. It takes only 10 minutes to a street with a lot of restaurants.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일

Sheng L. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Good staying and lovely times!
Free drinks everyday
The hotel lobby was under renovation during my staying. It didn't bother us much. The hotel staff was friendly to help us. The environment was quiet for staying. Maybe you can choose to stay at the top hill as the view will be much nicer! It's about 5 mins walking distance to KATA beach. I would like to stay one more time there for our next visit!
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일

Natasha N. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Simple and modern styling with a fun bathroom
The view
I really enjoyed the room. It was clean, spacious and simple with everything I needed (tv, a/c, hot shower). The upside of this location is the view, but the downside is I had to take two elevators spread out to get to my room. I got lost twice. This location isn't ideal if you like to go in and out of your place throughout the day. However, I would stay here again because the view and location were stunning.
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일

Mohamad N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 5박
Lovely hotel with great hillside location
hillside location
Stayed a week for honeymoon. Good service and very clean hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일

Lesley O. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Definitely not 4 Star.
The only positive I can say is that the room I had was quiet and private
Not wanting to be too negative I confess my immediate response was to try to find another hotel to move to. As it turned out that would have been too expensive so I had to stay put, although I did look into changing rooms the alternative room I was offered would have been in a worse position. The rooms are described as 'minimalist and contemporary'. I am sorry but plain concrete floors, rough concrete walls painted white and concrete washstand and shower just do not shout luxury to me. It was a bit like having a shower in someone's garage!!!! Despite some small touches with the glass trays etc. the blurb also describes the rooms as having 'a fully stocked mini bar'. Again, I'm not sure that one can each of coke, juice and beer constitutes a fully stocked facility. The hotel boasts no less than 11 infinity pools however, because of the arrangement of the hotel all of the pools are quite small and only two pools (one of which is a child's pool) are accessible to everyone and the facilities available are minimal with one (very bored) waiter sitting behind the limited bar for two hours each afternoon. The other pools seem to be only accessible from certain rooms, which I'm sure is quite nice for the people who have paid a lot of money for those particular rooms but even then the pools are still quite small. Breakfast was also very poor. The dishes available were under cover but there were no signs telling you what the choice was, leaving people no option but to lift to lids every time to see what was there and then it wasn't very interesting. I think also that all of the hotel staff would benefit from having some sort of team building and training day to teach them how it should be done. I had arrived in Phuket from 6 days in Bangkok where, without exception every hotel staff member gave you the feeling that you were there most important visitors they have ever had, so perhaps I was just spoilt. I would not return to this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일

Lee K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Great hotel
Swimming pool and environment
This is a good hotel for relaxation, especially choose the room with swimming pool access or with jacuzzi. Location is good enough but need to do some exercise up to the hill. Overall is good but there are doing renovation when the time we go, it is a bit dusty. I will recommend it to my friend as well.
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일

Christopher W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Good Value in Good Location
Good Value
Good value hotel near Kata Beach. Staff are great, rooms very spacious but basic, but for the price well equipped and nice. Decent pool and its location is very near bars, beach etc... Staff were good and brough complimentary drinks daily, rom had fridge, flat screen TV, and large balcony. Good value for money and trustworty hotel. Reccomend for budget travellers.
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일