우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Leanne / 호주
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2012년 7월
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff
Pool access room is superb
We loved our pool access room for our first stay in Kata. Rooms were delightful with a very different decor. Bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in whilst in Thailand. Hotel is in a good spot just up the hill from the main street and a 5 minute walk from the beach. The only thing I would say is that it is up a very steep hill and the tuk tuks do not like driving up there as it uses too much fuel, so you need to be prepared to pay extra or walk the hill. Staff were great - we came across another Australian couple involved in a motorbike accident and kept their bike for them while they went to hospital. The bike was kept safely by staff for a couple of days until the couple could pick it up. We would definately stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일

Nicholas / 호주
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Staff are as cold as ice
Good value for money hotel
This was this best value for money hotel I stayed at in Phuket but I certainly wont be returning due to the staff. If you dont mind staff wo act with complete indifference to your needs as a guest and can look after yourself then by all means stay here its a good room(DVD Player, LCD flat TV, comfy bed, big bathroom blah blah) I stayed in almost every hotel on the island and its the best around for value at the price.
작성일: 2012년 7월 29일 일요일

Lily / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
3박 | 2012년 7월
Great hotel with a good service.
Able to communicate with the staff
This is my first time for my husband and i went phuket. During our stay in this hotel, we got no comments so far so good. The good things about this hotel they allowed us to use their toilet at basement near the fitness room for us to bath as we have a night flight back to Singapore. We chose the room with poll access, its great! As informed that the pool is sharing with another 2 more room which is my left and right side room. However, we realised that so many peoples (other guests) from other room also using the pool. This is not call private pool anymore but public pool. Hope the managemant of Sugar Palm hotel look into it in order to have a better comments. Location is very far from the airport. Take taxi is about 45mins. The taxi fare is very expensive. Go elsewhere also need to take taxi or tuk tuk. We spent on travel so much even we dont buy anything as the stuff there very expensive. This hotel overall still not bad.
작성일: 2012년 7월 28일 토요일

Jacques / 프랑스
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2012년 7월
Fantastic hotel
Location,service,design of the room,breakfast buffet,manicured gardens,pool and spa....
I had a great stay @ the Sugar Hill Grand.Lovely staff,beautiful location,high class amenities for an unbeatable off-season rate,making this 4**** hotel as affordable as a 2**in most other countries. Particularly enjoyed the spacious bathroom,minimal design and balcony overlooking the sea. Would go back anytime!
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

Thean / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
4박 | 2012년 7월
Great hotel which is value for money.
The Infinty Pool and the large bathtub in the room. Great loaction too.
this is our second time back to the hotel. we got a pool access room on the third floor leading to an infinity pool (which was great!). the room was spacious and comfortable but housekeeping may want to do a better job at cleaning the room (we found cobwebs hanging from the wall) but otherwise it is still acceptable. the hotel provides umbrellas, two pairs of crocs lookalike shoe and beach towels, which we can bring out. it is a short walk to kata beach but the steep slope leading up to the hotel may be a killer if you have leg problems. breakfast was almost the same stuff everyday, which was adequate but nothing to shout about. the hotel staffs were polite and mostly friendly. overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일

Anthony / 뉴질랜드
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
6박 | 2012년 7월
Grandhill side was a disappointment
Getting transferred to sister property at sugar palm resort
We checked into grand hillside and were hit by a mildue smell straight away in the room. Walked over to go out the door to then pool access and the door was covered in bugs the room in general looked dirty. Went to book in fir a massage and were informed the spa had closed down. We had stayed at this place 12 months ago and the hotel had gone downhill quickly. Decided to not stay at the hotel and asked to be transferred to the resort down the road. They took us to the resort showed us the room which was 100x better and we transferred. The reort was great and met all our needs. The staff were gret and apart from the initial room at hillside we had a great time.
작성일: 2012년 7월 25일 수요일

Marita / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
그랜드 풀 액세스
4박 | 2012년 7월
comfortable rooms and lovely breakfast
room size, bed. pillows extras
This is our third stay at the Sugar Palm and as always we really enjoyed our stay. although the weather was bad the rooms are so comfortable that watching a dvd and just reading were also fun. The breakfast is great and they even give sodas in the fridge for free. not recommended for older people aswell as people with small kids due to the amount of steps to get to the rooms. The only negative was that most of the equipment in the gymnasium were out of order, they will have to look into this matter. we will definately return to this hotel
작성일: 2012년 7월 24일 화요일

Kristina / 노르웨이
커플
3박 | 2012년 6월
Nice place, expencieve breakfast
Good location and swimming pool
the staff seemed a bit distracted, but was nice enough. the rooms were very nice, with good functioning ac and wifi and good space. when we booked they said "garden view", but we got a view of the parking space... it was only five minutes to walk to the beach and had a good restaurant on the other side of the street.we used this one since the breakfast at the hotel (it was good with a good selection) cost nearly dollars per person. too us that was just too much for us since we just wanted some eggs and a cup of coffee.
작성일: 2012년 7월 24일 화요일

Nazwin / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
2박 | 2012년 4월
Lovely hotel
Room with pool access
The hotel is very nice. Great room and bathroom. Definitely will stay here again
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Wei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
그랜드 풀 액세스
2박 | 2012년 7월
Nice hotel and nice getaway
Good Facilities. Near to the beach.
I stayed here for the third time. Still one of the best place to stay. Very close to the Kata Beach, about 5 minutes walk.
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.