호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4032건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4032개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Nazwin N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
Room with pool access
The hotel is very nice. Great room and bathroom. Definitely will stay here again
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Wei C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Nice hotel and nice getaway
Good Facilities. Near to the beach.
I stayed here for the third time. Still one of the best place to stay. Very close to the Kata Beach, about 5 minutes walk.
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일

Annalyn P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Privately in the middle of everything
great location, large spacious room, i super love the swimming pool
lovely hotel. i like the interior of this hotel and the way that glasses were used to angle in the light from outside to conserve energy. the swimming pool is absolutely great! i would really like to get the pool access rooms in the 4th floor with my friends next time. the hotel is also very accessible. there are alot of restaurants to choose from ranging from traditional thai food to steaks and sandwiches. there is also a gourmet cafe just around the corner serving food and coffee with just a few dollars. the beach is just a few minutes walk from the hotel unlike other hotels whrein you'll have to take a cab ride to get to the beach. its like you're in the middle of everything but is still secluded since the hotel is a little uphill, so its not along the road. because of this, we're always the first to be picked up and dropped off in every tour that we went on. hehehe! another best thing is the fact that they have color coded towels- the white ones which you can use within the room and the green ones that you can take outside. they replace these with fresh ones daily. they also have cable tv with international channels. i enjoyed watching tv while dipped in the warm bubbly waters of the bath tub. relaxation to the max!
작성일: 2012년 7월 22일 일요일

Chun K. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Great location, big rooms, hotel for relaxation
Location, 5 min walk to kata beach, price, convenience, friendliness of staff
A great place of stay if you wanted loads of peace and tranquility, yet having quick access to the beach, F&B. Less nightspots in the area vs other beaches. Family friendly.
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

Paul J. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 14박
Good value for money
Location, pool access rooms, good size rooms, good beds
Booked 3 pool access rooms together, however when we arrived we were split up. Communication is difficult with the staff, but they do try. The rooms are well set out, a bit industrial, rooms were very clean, beds are comfortable and the pool access rooms are great, but need to remember you are sharing with 2 other rooms and you can't pick your neighbours. Keep an eye out for ants, don't leave any food out, they will get in. Breakfast was okay, choice not huge, but the food was okay. Sea views are limited and not all rooms will get a view due to building next door. It's a short walk to the beach and plenty of cafes close by. The resort is called "Hillside", it is built on the side of a hill. If you are staying in the top rooms, you will get plenty of exercise, there are lifts at the resort but they don't go all the way to the top. Try to book a room in the first 3 or 4 floors, you can see the beach and the hill climb won't kill you. WiFi access was good for the kids and because of the rain, they gave it a good workout. Close the markets and shops, really good cafes down the street. We would certainly stay in Kata Beach again and would be happy to stay at the Hillside again.
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

Rajesh K. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Great Location , big rooms
Nice pool
it was great stay on this hotel, i visit here 2nd time an it was pleasant stay. only problem with room smell, when you enter inside the room. others is nice. i recommend this hotel for peace and relax.
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

Ho C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Nice view, great position, good services
close to Kata beach, cheap motor rental, just 250 THB a day!!
Lived in the sea view room. The room is clean, big, trendy. Really nice view, can see the sunset there. But it take 2 lifts to get to my floor , whcich it a little bit inconvenient.
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일

Kenton W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Great location, nice sized room, need upgrading
Pool access room was nice, large tub for two, great views, large sized room, close to shops and beach
It rained the entire time we were at this property, so we spent a lot of time in the room, which was large enough for us to work out in, lounge in the tub and pool, and surf the net on the flat screen TV. Internet is sketchy as the wireless blips in and out, and the property can really use upgrading as there is plenty of rust, and the towel bars and soap shelf were practically falling off the walls. The staff was attentive, but they could use training in communication skills. They called our room for various reasons, and after gaining the answers they sought, it was they M.O. to just hang up! The gym did not have any working equipment and was deplorable.
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일

Guang T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Spacious and great service but jacuzzi wasnt good
Spacious room, clean swimming pool,
the room provide free can of Singh, coke, lemon tea and 2 bottle of mineral water everyday, really nice service. The room was spacious but the floor wasnt fantastic, too slippery. the beach was near and it was really good, however, the dinning option and livelyness in kata was disappointing. staff can speak good english =D
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일

ang C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
good location
near to ammenities
wonderful stay. good room size. very slow internet. is a good thought that they supply free beer,coke everyday. clean room. good view. no disturbance at all time. check in is fast. good price if you book 3 days or more. room service is cheap and not many choices. very efficient housekeeping services.
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일