arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

슈가 팜 그랜드 힐사이드 호텔 (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

우수함 8.3
이용후기 3997건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3997개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Pedro B.
칠레
2012년 6월 4일 월요일
Perfect hotel for a quite person like me.
The best are the different level swimming pools.
Every think was ood to me, I don't have complains related rooms, pool, AC, etc... The BAD thing was that I made mistake in seecting the day of booking, I entered ne day in advance to my arrival and I called AGODA to rctify the error for which I was told "Sorry changescan no be done, because of Hotel rules, but you ca arrve one day ater and the room will still b yours" I couldn't believebut that was the final answer from AGODA, I feel frustrate for this bad experience, I don't think I will use AGODA anymore.

raegan M.
호주
2012년 6월 1일 금요일
Perfect destination for a perfect holiday!
Pool access suite amazing!
We loved Sugar Palm Hillside! Perfect location! Perfect atmosphere! The pool access room where great! The relaxed feeling walking into your room and jumping straight into your own private pool was out of this world!! I would definently stay here again and have boosted to all my friends to stay and already a mate has taken my advice and have booked for September! The staff were fabulous and the fact that you get a free mini bar stocked daily and free wifi in your room just makes it a better place to stay!! Take my advice and book Sugar Palm HillSide for your next stay!! We will!!

warista T.
태국
2012년 5월 31일 목요일
Boutique hotel
Great location, pretty good service
This hotel has many room types that you can choose. I surprised about the bathroom caz it's no painting but so beautiful in boutique style.

Julian E.
미국
2012년 5월 30일 수요일
great
location
i really enjoyed staying here, great location, great room, clean, only cons were the staff is somewhat surely but so are most people in thailand, and the room was ontop of a enormous hill i had to walk up and down daily.

Sara E.
영국
2012년 5월 30일 수요일
Lovely rooms but service could be better
Good location, lovely sea view
Stayed for 2 nights and loved the room - nice and spacious with a big bath and a mac mini computer was an extra luxury. Had a lovely sea view although also a partial building site opposite which spoilt a little. It was only the service that disappointed, some of the front desk staff were fine but others were extremely rude and looked angry most of the time, not the lovely Thai hospitality I have experienced before. For breakfast again one young girl who was very rude and both days as I was up quite early no one in the egg station so I just ended up eating fruit. Pool was ok. Could be a nice hotel with better service and the occasional smile.

Luke O.
영국
2012년 5월 29일 화요일
Pleasant hotel
Breakfast Buffet and the Pool.
Nice hotel in Kata. Close to the beach, and the pool was great. Breakfast buffet was worth waking up for even if it tended to be the same thing most days. If any bad side, the staff could have been a bit friendlier

TIANG E.
싱가포르
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
Great For Value
Great Location, Modern Rooms
The hotel location is great but be prepared to a steep climb to your rooms. Tt was easy to get to the beach, street shops and restaurants, but quiet as it was tucked away enough, The hotel is built around a nice pools and gardens with each room having an overlooking verandah. Their rooms were clean and well maintained and had nice views. Rooms were very modern with concrete floors, walls, countertops. The bathrooms were up to standard and beds were comfortable. My room had a jacazzi located in the balcony which was a nice touch. The breakfast had good variety but the quality of the food was not good. It was convenient, but it would be better to eat breakfasr somewhere else.

Ma F.
필리핀
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
Spacious Room with Massive bathroom!
Quiet but not too far away from the beach, big rooms, great bathroom, nice design concept, awesome pool
Staff was very friendly! We initially arrived at a different Sugar Palm, and the staff arranged for us to be picked up by the hotels golf cart which shuttled us up the hill. Loved the design concept behind the hotel - concrete floors and spacious rooms, welcoming lobby, great pool outside. Our room smelled a little damp but nothing that was too bothersome. We tried the hotel breakfast one morning and found it too expensive for the type of food that was served. We opted eating else where the other mornings. The lift was broken half the time we were there so it was a slight inconvenience to have to trek up the really steep slope to get to our room. All in all - had a great time. Great to spend some time just relaxing indoors if you don't want to head out. Would definitely stay there again in the future.

Raymond D.
호주
2012년 5월 26일 토요일
Good location
The location is very central to the busy end of Kata Beach
The first impression we got was a very unfriendly reception staff. This turned out to be the same throughout the resort and in particular, in the restaurant. the only smile we saw on the 5 days we were there was on the room maid. This is sad because the resort has a lot of potential, but until the staff can connect with the customers it isn't going to impress. The room was quite well set out although I was not impressed with the floors which are not tiled but are in "polshed concrete". Supposedly very modern but to me they were like a jail or warehouse.The pools are lovely (there are 11 around the resort). A vase of flowers in the room were very sad on arrival and even sadder on departure. There is very limitted storage space in the room. There about 50 channels on the TV but only about 5 in English and the Australian Channel did not work at all. All enquiries at reception were met with "it is raining". It wasn't most of the time but what the heck. The lift to our floor (there are a series of 3 to the upper floors) smelt like a dog's breakfast and had a terrible clanging alert payed very loudly when arriving at the floor required An English guy who had the misfortune to be in a room alongside the lift was complaining about it.

Jordan S.
캐나다
2012년 5월 25일 금요일
Top Notch
Everything, I cant think of any cons
Got a pool access room for 2 nights. It was great, the room even came with a mac mini in it hooked up to the TV. It certainly deserves the 4 star rating, or more. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, except my enemies. And i will be back for longer next time!