호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4033건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4033개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Ong L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Friendly with good service and good enviroment
jaccuzi,swimming pool, sauna & steam room
Need improve the air cond, take long time to cooling. For breakfast it's too less of choice, but taste still nice. For the room size it's quite good enough. Good view , quite very suitable for relaxing.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일

Joey O. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 3박
Great location, 5 mins walk from Kata beach
Good location, large room, modern look
sugar palm grand hillside hotel just manages to tick most of the boxes. very comfortable hotel with large room, and located within walking distance (5 mins at most) from kata beach, and there are plenty of restaurants easily accessible by walk. buffet breakfast is so-so at best, and free wifi on high floors is quite weak, but overall not a bad choice.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일

Nicholas J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Comfortable Hotel, Cold Blooded Staff
Nice big room, I had pool access, TV and DVD player, Comfy bed, fluffy pillows, soft bathrobe and slippers made me feel a bit gay thoughEnjoyed me stay
Enjoyed the room and its a nice hotel if you ignore the staff and treat them with the same cold attitude they will certainly treat you with.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일

Nicholas J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Good hotel for Phuket
Location, DVD player, TV, Bed
Sadly the usual cold shoulder and inderrerance from staff soured what otherwise would have been a nice stay
작성일: 2012년 6월 16일 토요일

Dennis R. / 노르웨이
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Nice hotel
pool
had a great stay. short way to the beach and many restaurants in walking distance. steep hill up to the hotel. not for people with bad knees. would stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일

Boonsit S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
Nice view
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. the room was large. the pool was a little bit dirty because i rained so hard but the staff came and clean the pool quickly. good job. the location and the view was so amazing. the staff performance was really excellent. well done. i was so impressed and happy when i stayed here.
작성일: 2012년 6월 13일 수요일

RUI H. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel to stay
at hillside, swimming pool are nice
A hotel near at Kata beach just 5 mins walk time, very convience to beach.There are a lot of restaurants nearby like western food and thai food. There are 24 hr convience market around.If you don't want to go out,just enjoy the food inside the hotel.The food is nice and value for money.the service staff are very friendly.There are alway kind to help you.In side the room has torchlight,slippers,umbrela,shower gel,shampoo,tooth paste and brush.They just prepare everything for you.If you want to go to shopping or to other beaches,you can get the bus or car rental service from the hotel. the room which can access the pool is good try!
작성일: 2012년 6월 13일 수요일

Warren R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 15박
Excellent Hotel - Would stay there again
The location and quality of the hotel
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. We requested the same room as last year and this was provided. We enjoy staying at this hotel, as it provides a bath and also has a DVD in room for those rain effected days. Again enjoyed our stay at this hotel
작성일: 2012년 6월 12일 화요일

Dolores F. / 아르헨티나
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 8박
Big modern room and friendly staff
Very spacious comfortable bedroom and bathrooms. Good location.
We really enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm Hillside, the room was very big and comfortable, no much view to the sea but nice little balcony to relax outside. Also the swimming pool was good. We would rate the breakfast average. Good location, only a couple of blocks from the beach and Kata Beach main shops.
작성일: 2012년 6월 12일 화요일

pawan P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
great location lovely hotel
pool side rooms
Loved the hotel of its location n rooms r far big than one imagine. All rooms opens in pool. Breakfast lovely. The place is too big.
작성일: 2012년 6월 10일 일요일