우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Thomas / 영국
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Nice hotel good all round but not great
Lower pool access nice, free mini bar (though not a big selection)
a nice hotel located at the south of kata beach. the hotel is located upon the hill and so is a short walk up a steep incline. overall the hotel is fine nothing spectacular but nothing terrible either. breakfast was fine. it did get a little boring after 3/4 days. good selection of bread. ignore the previous bacon comments. this bacon here is the usual fair in thailand. i found the staff to be helpful (i speak thai) if possible get the lower pool access rooms as the higher ones are a pain to get to and only have a small plunge pool. the area around the hotel is ok. many russian tourists and most signs are in russian and english. food is fairly average and expensive but i guess that is just phuket in general.
작성일: 2012년 6월 22일 금요일

Khajolpong / 태국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
good value good view
room space
nice view and good break fast. the hotel is on the hill so may be exhausted to walk up to room but worth the view
작성일: 2012년 6월 21일 목요일

Charlotte / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Weird Smell
None
I did not get a very good feeling upon checking into my room in the afternoon. The room was mostly cemented and the walls were not sound-proofed i.e. very ehco-y. It was not exactly clean. The toilet was very dark. The channels on the TV were very limited. There was a weird smell in the room. The AC in my colleague's room was faulty. The hotel staff were not friendly, they did not provide much help with getting a taxi to the town or to the airport. The bed was too low and hard. There was no view. The pool was very small. Flies/a bee flew in whenever i opened the sliding door to the balcony.
작성일: 2012년 6월 20일 수요일

Fiona / 영국
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Great Boutique Hotel
Excellent Location,Scenery, Free minibar
We booked a grand jacuzzi deluxe room as a treat for our last night in Phuket. The jacuzzi was located out on the balcony and did not work. While the engineers spent over an hour fixing it in the morning, the water was cold when it ran. Fortunately the wonderful views (of Kata beach)from the balcony made up for this and we decided to go to the beach instead which is a 5minute walk downhill. There is also a sauna room which is free.
작성일: 2012년 6월 20일 수요일

Marten / 스웨덴
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Quiet hotel at good price
Quiet
Wanted some relaxing days and that is easy to get here. Belive it is quite close to the beach but I never went there.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일

Meng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Nice hotel n good service
good location and good service
It is nice hotel with good location,just 10 mins walk to the Kata beach..The hotel service is considered nice, except a preganant lady at the reception,her attitute was not good.When we want her to make a call to our agent,she refused to call for us at the beginning,though in the end she lent us the phone.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일

chua / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 6박
Great view and relaxing hotel
Low floor units are bad
was assigned to 2nd floor unit on arrival, but the room is humid, floor sticky and very uncomfortable through first night stay. staff is helpful to change our room to a higher floor. the second room was very good, where we had nice hill view at kata beach, room is clean and pool access was great.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일

Ong / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 자쿠지 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Friendly with good service and good enviroment
jaccuzi,swimming pool, sauna & steam room
Need improve the air cond, take long time to cooling. For breakfast it's too less of choice, but taste still nice. For the room size it's quite good enough. Good view , quite very suitable for relaxing.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일

Joey / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 3박
Great location, 5 mins walk from Kata beach
Good location, large room, modern look
sugar palm grand hillside hotel just manages to tick most of the boxes. very comfortable hotel with large room, and located within walking distance (5 mins at most) from kata beach, and there are plenty of restaurants easily accessible by walk. buffet breakfast is so-so at best, and free wifi on high floors is quite weak, but overall not a bad choice.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일

Nicholas / 호주
개인 여행자
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Comfortable Hotel, Cold Blooded Staff
Nice big room, I had pool access, TV and DVD player, Comfy bed, fluffy pillows, soft bathrobe and slippers made me feel a bit gay thoughEnjoyed me stay
Enjoyed the room and its a nice hotel if you ignore the staff and treat them with the same cold attitude they will certainly treat you with.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.