우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4052건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4052개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Lianne / 뉴질랜드
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 3박
Good location, decent hotel
Lots of pools around, good location, free mini bar and wi fi
The hotel is a decent hotel, the rooms are actually pretty nice with a big comfy bed. The only thing is the breakfast is fairly average and the service at breakfast is almost non existent. I would stay there again though and rooms are cheap and nice and it's 2 minutes to the beach.
작성일: 2012년 4월 9일 월요일

Diana / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
We didn't want to leave our room! Gorgeous!
Apart from the pool access...it was the free wifi and Apple gadgets!
we wanted our first night in phuket to be a quiet one since both of us had hectic weeks at work...plus the fact that it will soon be our first-year anniversary coming middle of april. and boy, we did make a great choice! our pool-access room was all that we could have asked for! we took photos of the gorgeous room, the bathroom, the balcony then splash!...into the pool! the view from our pool was breathtaking at sunset...we could see kata town starting to light-up beneath us and the faint sound of music from a pub downhill. and he, a guy being a guy, drooled over the in-room apple wireless keyboard and mouse to access the free wifi! very trendy indeed! i would like to record our special thanks to agoda's representative for going through the extra mile of arranging a honeymoon bedroom decoration!
작성일: 2012년 4월 9일 월요일

Celso / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
Nice hotel
Nice big room, comfy bed, good location in kata
liked the hotel, nice staff and good rooms for the price. didn't try the breakfast so no comment there, but my friend rated it below average. hotel is right in the action of kata and not far from the beach, though renting a scooter is great as its easy to reach some of the nearer beaches like kata noi. when you book this hotel make sure you get a room on one of the lower floors with the elevators nearby, i was unlucky enough to get a room on the top part of the hotel which meant a long walk up and down a very steep hill several times a day, not cool in 35 degree weather. that would be the only thing i didn't like direct pool access from your room is a nice touch, though not for every room
작성일: 2012년 4월 9일 월요일

Runghpha / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
It's nice hotel , greate location on kata beach
Facility quite ok. Price is reasonable
Facility quite okay, but I don't like this room style and some room quite far from the lobby I stay at building 1 , so no idea for other building
작성일: 2012년 4월 8일 일요일

Linda / 스웨덴
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Beautiful!
Great rooms, wonderful staff!
This is the best hotel in Katabeach! Nice clean big rooms! Great pool with poolbar!
작성일: 2012년 4월 7일 토요일

Linda / 스웨덴
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
The best hotel ever!
Great rooms, great staff!
This is one of the best hotels in Kataarea, and i have tried many! The staff is really helpful and the rooms are great and big! They have a really nie poolbar, also there very kind staff!
작성일: 2012년 4월 7일 토요일

Eileen / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
그랜드 풀 액세스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Love!
Comfort
The rooms are very modern and minimalistic style. I had a pool access room, I didn't use it as much as I should, but its nice to have the access. Although any rooms can also use the pools, so if u like privacy, opt for one without access. I was surprised at how comfortable the hotel was, being so minimalistic looking, but its great. Loved the free wifi since I was travelling solo, I could catch up w friends back home. Tub is huge! Separate rain shower. Double basins, great for 2 travellers. Although the location is great, you need to walk up a 'hill' to get to the hotel, would not recommend this for elderly. After coming down the small hill, its a very short walk to shops, restaurant and the beach
작성일: 2012년 4월 7일 토요일

Kimberly / 캐나다
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 5박
Good location, only 10 minutes from the beach
Great Pool
Rooms big and airy with a good size balcony. Great pool to relax in. We did not have a private access to the pool (we we're glad because the private access pools are quiet small).
작성일: 2012년 4월 5일 목요일

Allen / 홍콩
커플
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Stylish hotel with great location
Trendy design
we spent two nights at sugar palm grand hillside hotel in mar-12. location is minutes walk from the main street in kata and 15mins walk from kata noi beach, which i think it is better than the main kata beach. hotel staff are helpful and friendly. the only thing i dont quite like about the hotel is that it takes a long walk to rooms at upper floors. yet overall it is a nice hotel in that region.
작성일: 2012년 4월 2일 월요일

unchana / 영국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
nice hotel. great location
big room, nice and clean
great location. 5-10 mins walk to the beach and food area
작성일: 2012년 3월 27일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.