arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 143건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 143개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

V P.
인도
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!

Margareta U.
스웨덴
2014년 12월 31일 수요일
Very noisy hotel
Too noisy
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel

Vera T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Overrated
Location
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.

Charlotte F.
아일랜드
2014년 12월 19일 금요일
Great value for money ....location staff
Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful

Panan T.
태국
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.

martyn H.
영국
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Value for money
Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.

Daniel K.
영국
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Fabulous
Food location room
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.

Adam K.
호주
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Comfortable Friendly Clean
The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.

Panan T.
태국
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Down to earth & friendly staff
Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.

Kelly B.
호주
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing
Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great