arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (143)

출장 및 비즈니스 (6)

커플 (93)

개인 여행자 (27)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (5)

그룹 여행객 (12)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 143개
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.9
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8

8 Philippe B.
Canada
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
good stay
location, location, location
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money

8.3 Agnes C.
Philippines
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Great for an overnight stay
Food, Location, and Clean!
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)

5.3 NORZIHAN I.
Malaysia
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
very noise, construction in front hotel
big room, near beach, friendly staff
my stay at surin inn is not very pleasant. there is construction in front of the hotel and it is very noisy. the room is big but it is dusty. there is balcony but i don't feel like open the sliding door because the table and chair is dusty and very noise surrounding. my room should be deluxe sea view but you can't even view the sea since it is quite far from the hotel. you can only see the electric cable and empty field. You can order anything from their restaurant menu for breakfast because there is no breakfast buffet. I didn't order anything since it is non halal. I just bought cereal and instant noodles from the 24hr mini mart near the hotel.

7 Panan T.
Thailand
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Friendly little Inn
Location, friendly staff, fast Wifi
Stayed at the Surin Bay Inn many times. The location, the friendly staff is what makes this place. Food is also good and fast free Wifi!

7.7 Panan T.
Thailand
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.

8.7 Daniel K.
United Kingdom
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Fabulous
Food location room
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.

10 Adam K.
Australia
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Comfortable Friendly Clean
The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.

8.3 Panan T.
Thailand
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Down to earth & friendly staff
Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.

7.7 Kelly B.
Australia
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing
Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great

8 NAHUEL J.
Argentina
2014년 3월 10일 월요일
It's worth for the money
Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised