수린 사바이 콘도미니엄 II (Surin Sabai Condominium II)

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 56건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 56개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4
정렬 기준

Nicklas / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
2 베드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland
close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanna / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸
2박 | 2013년 2월
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel
The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marc / 프랑스
커플
2 베드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin
We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yang / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸
8박 | 2013년 2월
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach
spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

paula / 미국
커플
3 베드룸 펜트하우스 풀
2박 | 2013년 2월
Great spot
Private pool
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emilio / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스튜디오
2박 | 2013년 2월
don't go there
the room was not clean at all, specially toilet. You can find in Surin similar places at half the price.
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siddhartha / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸
5박 | 2013년 1월
Great Location, courteous and friendly staff
Close to the beach, Tesco lotus express, restaurants on the beach which are great, spacious rooms, cleanliness.
It was a pleasure staying at Surin Sabai Condominium, staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were decent size and clean with housekeeping very good, perfect for 4adults giving you a home environment. The beach is only a few minutes away and restaurants on the beach serve exquisite sea food. There is also one good local restaurant "Blue Lagoon" and one Indian restaurant "Kohimoor" nearby. The 24 hour Tesco Express is fantastic for your daily needs and small groceries as the Hotel does nt have any own room service or restaurant as it is condominium but adequately provided with utensils, glasses, toaster, microwave, electric hot plates. Overall a very pleasant stay at a good price.
작성일: 2013년 1월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸
7박 | 2012년 12월
Very spacious, lovely apartment
spacious, nice for small family
We would stay here again, great value for money...
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cao / 베트남
커플
스튜디오
4박 | 2012년 12월
Hotel with great location and efficient service
Walking distance to small peaceful Surin beach, clean room
our stay was very enjoyable. the staff was helpful and responsive. amenities in room were in good condition. we booked a studio room provided with a small cooker and full set of cutlery. recommended for couple and family to enjoy a peaceful get-away.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nikki /
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸
6박 | 2012년 12월
Great location
Five minute walk to Surin Beach
We stayed in a 2 bedroom room. One full bathroom and a powder room. There were three adults but any more would have been tough with one shower. Small pool which nobody really uses because the beach is so close. Downfall is there is only wifi available in the lobby and management leaves at 6pm so if you have a problem, you're out of luck. We rented motorbikes for 250 baht/day and absolutely loved Surin Beach!
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.