arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (491)

출장 및 비즈니스 (22)

커플 (260)

개인 여행자 (89)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (37)

청소년 동반 가족 (29)

그룹 여행객 (54)

아주 좋음
7.7
이용후기 491개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.3
위치
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
7.9
가격 대비
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8

8 alex L.
United Kingdom
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced

5.7 Rosemarie R.
United Kingdom
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all

9 Daniel M.
Ireland
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.

8 Marco B.
Italy
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast

8 David S.
Australia
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Hotel Review
Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.

8 Vittorio O.
Singapore
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
Good hotel, good value for location
big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!

8 Rachel I.
United States of America
2015년 10월 13일 화요일
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks
Location and Room Size
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.

9.3 Stephen A.
New Zealand
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Great place to stay
location, price, friendly staff
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.

9 Kim J.
Malaysia
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Value the money
clean, value for money, bed comfortable
Best bed ever, Location not bad but a little hidden, food at restaurant taste good. super value for money i paid

6.7 Alvin T.
Singapore
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Brand new, quiet
location, room size, new
this is a walk up, no lift, not suitable for elderly or disabled. Mattress was hard like a rock, crap. Aircon wasn't powerful enough for the room. Big and spacious rooms, new..