arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

6.3 David S.
스웨덴
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.

9.6 Sierra V.
호주
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!

8.7 Dee B.
영국
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.

10 Vasily M.
러시아
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good

8 alex L.
영국
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced

5.7 Rosemarie R.
영국
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all

9 Daniel M.
아일랜드
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.

8 Marco B.
이탈리아
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast

8 Vittorio O.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
Good hotel, good value for location
big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!

8 David S.
호주
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Hotel Review
Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.