arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

스위소텔 리조트 푸켓 카말라 비치 스위트 (Swissôtel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach Suites)

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 - Show map

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 432건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 432개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Lynette P.
호주
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
good value for money
friendly staff. good breakfast, good internet, helpful taxi service. Far from major shops, but could go to Kamala without much difficulty and nearby was OK food and massage

Alison H.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Great Time
Stayed 12 nights at the resort - very happy with everything - room was spacious and clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Breakfast was great and the pool was big enough without being too much and the kids enjoyed the slide. Great family resort - fun and safe without any hassles.

Margaret I.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Honeymoon
Very great stay, but staff or hotel management should train they staff to look in to guest profile example for birth date. Is was my Husband birthday on 1 July but no surprised from hotel. Anyway we have very wonderful stay. Will be back again.

Scott M.
홍콩
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Great resort for young families
Facilities are great with young kids to keep them entertained all day. Location a bit remote from the town. Rooms are very good size but fitout of rooms is pretty basic with small bathroom but clean and neat.

Miranda L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
It is about time that the room is renovated to accommodate bigger area for toilet and bedroom instea
The sofa can be changed as well. The information about in house complimentary activities can be made clearer such as guest has to book first. Guest will not assume that it is available at specified time and date only to learn the activity has to be booked first.

Janese W.
중국
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and Patong Beach ! Must go with the taxi if you need go out. But the service was good!

Pauline L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Average accomodation
Nothing to wow about for this resort. Location is far from food areas. Only 3 restaurants outside of resort to choose from. Resort food is average. Nevertheless my kids had fun with the pool slide.

mehdi M.
마카오
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Very nice place
Good

hua H.
중국
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Generally good experience
Type of food is limited and too many mosquitoes. Nice pool and facility. Minutes away from beatiful Kampala beach.

Zhou M.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Great fun for the kids, easy for the adults. Prompt and very helpful staff!
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and had a wonderful time. The hotel staff were prompt and very helpful. The front desk especially helped us a lot in terms of planning activities outside the hotel such as shows, elephant rides, travelling to other beaches and other parts of Phuket Island. The location at Kamala requires a bit of travel to other parts of Phuket as Kamala is a quiet little town. Other than the extra bit we spent on driving around, the vacation went off superbly. Thanks to all the staff at Swissotel who made our trip a breeze.