arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 아스파시아 호텔 (The Aspasia Hotel)

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1114건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1114개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Jong P.
대한민국
2010년 5월 18일 화요일
the Aspasia Hotel
방이 커서 좋았어요. 주방이 있어 콘도미니엄과 같은 스타일의 룸이 좋았어요.
교통이 무지 안좋아요. 호텔에서의 셔틀버스도 없구요.무조건 택시를 타야하는데 가까운곳은 THB200.00, 조금 거리가 있는곳은 THB400.00 자유여행으로는 비추천합니다. 패키지는 운송수단이 있으니 괜찮구요. 아침식사도 너무 간단합니다.
패기지 여행으로서는 괜찮을지 모르지만 개인 자유여행으로는 오히려 비용이 아주 많이 듭니다. 교통이 않좋으니 시내로의 이동 비용이 만만치 않습니다.

jeongim C.
대한민국
2010년 4월 7일 수요일
너무나 호화로운 분위기..
넓은 객실,, 저렴한 rate
다운타운, 해변과 떨어진 위치... 레스토랑은 그냥 그랬음..
아내 그리고 세살밖에 되지 않은 아들을 데리고 간 태국여행.. 처음 들어선 순간.. 내가 정말 휴가를 온것을 깨달을수 있었다..깨끗하고 넓은 객실.. 아침에 우는 새소리는 정말 휴가를 만끽하기에 충분했다.

Gil A.
미국
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Beach vacation
R

jung L.
태국
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.

Chua P.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.

andrew L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.

savarose P.
미국
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff

Zhang X.
중국
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.

Isabelle G.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Marko C.
크로아티아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.