우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1120개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Jong / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트 씨뷰
2박 | 2010년 5월
the Aspasia Hotel
방이 커서 좋았어요. 주방이 있어 콘도미니엄과 같은 스타일의 룸이 좋았어요.
교통이 무지 안좋아요. 호텔에서의 셔틀버스도 없구요.무조건 택시를 타야하는데 가까운곳은 THB200.00, 조금 거리가 있는곳은 THB400.00 자유여행으로는 비추천합니다. 패키지는 운송수단이 있으니 괜찮구요. 아침식사도 너무 간단합니다.
패기지 여행으로서는 괜찮을지 모르지만 개인 자유여행으로는 오히려 비용이 아주 많이 듭니다. 교통이 않좋으니 시내로의 이동 비용이 만만치 않습니다.
작성일: 2010년 5월 18일 화요일

jeongim / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 씨뷰
3박 | 2010년 4월
너무나 호화로운 분위기..
넓은 객실,, 저렴한 rate
다운타운, 해변과 떨어진 위치... 레스토랑은 그냥 그랬음..
아내 그리고 세살밖에 되지 않은 아들을 데리고 간 태국여행.. 처음 들어선 순간.. 내가 정말 휴가를 온것을 깨달을수 있었다..깨끗하고 넓은 객실.. 아침에 우는 새소리는 정말 휴가를 만끽하기에 충분했다.
작성일: 2010년 4월 7일 수요일

David / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 그랜드 스위트 씨뷰
4박 | 2016년 9월
Huge rooms, great quality
We stayed in a 1-bed suite with kitchen and jacuzzi bath. The quality of the room was excellent, the bed was comfortable, the views over the ocean were superb, and the room and balcony were both huge. Highly recommended, though the road up to the hotel is very steep and definitely builds your calves!
작성일: 2016년 9월 29일 목요일

ian / 호주
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
3박 | 2016년 8월
GREAT HOTEL WITH HUGE ROOMS AND DELIGHTFUL VIEWS
THIRD VISIT AND STILL ENJOY THE HOTEL
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Vincent / 중국
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
3박 | 2013년 9월
Fantastic stay
I had free upgrade. See view with very big room. Very good service from the staff.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

joseph / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
spent holiday
very nice stay love it......
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Minesh / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 7월
Poor Service
Very poor communications / rooms full of dampness smell and staffs attitude towards looking after guest is very poor. ( Restaurant Sector ) Also do not have basic whisky like Black Label / Red label etc Would not visit again
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Gil / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 가든뷰
2박 | 2016년 7월
Beach vacation
R
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

jung / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
4박 | 2016년 7월
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Chua / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.