arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 바나나 리프 호텔 (The Banana Leaf Hotel)

223/5-7 Ratuthit 200 Pee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 205건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 205개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Radu A.
루마니아
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!

Magdalena S.
폴란드
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!

Neetha E.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean

James T.
캐나다
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.

Daniel A.
콜롬비아
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!

ben T.
호주
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony

Mohd M.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍

rohana A.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
-
-
-

junaida R.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning

sameer J.
인도
2015년 5월 16일 토요일
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...