호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 220건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 220개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Bilal M.
미국
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Wow!!
The villa. The pool. The villa.
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.

Min L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Perfect Retreat
spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/

TSUI K.
홍콩
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Good value of money
Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental

Rene K.
스위스
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Be back for another relaxing weekend
Villa, Staff, privancy
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again

Catherine L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.
The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.

SIU L.
홍콩
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.

Quek W.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good

Kai Q.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.

CHIM K.
홍콩
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.

Andrew L.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls