아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Laurence / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (발코니)
10박 | 2013년 7월
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Amber / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2014년 1월
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
작성일: 2014년 1월 23일 목요일

Linda / 영국
커플
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2013년 11월
Clean and comfortable
Location, clean friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

Sowjanya / 인도
커플
스탠다드 (발코니)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool
Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

Laurence / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (발코니)
4박 | 2013년 4월
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here
staff, room, location
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here. the staff are excellent, require passports from all hotel guests, makes for a pleasant and quiet stay. rooms clean, everything organized, towels prepared and so on.
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일

Cadence / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 (발코니)
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Taxi Available
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

Stephanie / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (발코니)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
great place for the money!
pool, pretty room, good location
Walking distance to the beach, nice pool (though there was only 1 lounger and no chairs), and the 30 baht postcards (including stamp and delivery to post office) is unbeatable!
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Yu / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2013년 8월
It's a beautiful place and good place for relax
price is cheap and very close to the beach. The staffs are very nice.
The hotel staffs were very nice. Room was big and comfortable for the price range. Located very close to Kata Beach and there are several massage and restaurants around. Take note that there are very few occupants during non-peak seasons. PS: it's necessary to ask staff to open the main door if you wanna go out at mid-night.
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

stephen / 호주
커플
2박 | 2013년 7월
A very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, modern room especiallly the bathroom with dry floor, Walking distance to beach and restaraunts
As always we had a lovely stay at BluEco. Have stayed here 4 times or more. Service is always with a smile. The pool is clean and inviting and very private. Rooms are are spotless and modern with a comfy bed. Easy access to beach and restaurants. Why wouldn't we enjoy it again??
작성일: 2013년 8월 3일 토요일

Brent / 미국
커플
스탠다드 (발코니)
3박 | 2013년 7월
Friendly staff, nice rooms
New and clean hotel, friendly staff, and good Internet
We had a nice stay, the room was very nice and looks new. Air con and free WiFi very good. near the main road with many places to eat. Nice pool in the back.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.