arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 키 리조트 앤 스파 (The Kee Resort & Spa)

152/1 Thaveewong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 2559건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2559개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Armando P.
이탈리아
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
Amazing room, great location
Room, location, amenities
The room was amazing. The staff friendly and willing to help. The food in the restaurant was greAt ( thou a bit expensieve for thailand). And is right off bangla road and a short wall to the beach! Highly recommend!

Yeen L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Value of money.
Swimming pool, services, comfortable
Convenient

Yasmin S.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
good customer service, good location, awesome rooftop view
It was the BEST ever! I really enjoyed my stay! Special thanks to the team who made my family's stay very comfortable! Celebrated my dad's 70th bday and they definitely made it a memorable one! with the band singing and a complimentary cake provided by them. excellent location as well as the shops are just outside the hotel. most importantly is the very customer service by everyone! good job guys!:)

EDY G.
필리핀
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Location Wise 3 thumbs up..
Location (beachfront, right beside the Bangla Road and just a 5 min walk from the mall), Staff were all welcoming and the Cleanliness of room are well maintained.
For Sure Im gonna be back here next time..

Siu T.
스웨덴
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
good hotel
price
the staff missed our request for twins bed. when we reminded them they also forget it. the city view of the room doesn't match the photo. high volume from the bars. location and the price is great.

Nicholas T.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Pleasant stay
Clean, Convenient, Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay

Raymond W.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Returning Visit to The Kee
Locatiion, value for money and resort feel
I have chosen to stay at The Kee on my returning visit this time is because i had a wonderful experience during my stay in year 2013. However, my perception of The Kee had changed during my recent stay as i no longer see the friendly smiles on their Staff and the customer service towards guests were no longer prompt. The condition of the rooms are starting to deteriorate (eg. leaking toilet bowls, faulty shower head, difficult to closed main door). But of course, i still have lots of fun there and i really enjoyed the SPA and Massage services of The Kee.

Anwaar A.
바레인
2015년 9월 16일 수요일
Great hotel
Jacozi location clean
This is the third time that i choose to staty in this hotel and i never regret

Stacey C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Very well located!
Location!
It was my 2nd stay at the Kee! rebooked this hotel because of its location! the room is very spacious and romantic for couples! :)

Ting C.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 6일 일요일
Very Good Hotel
Good Location, Nice Environment and very convenient